We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A real paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property
Samui BnB Villa private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Samui BnB Villa private pool
The Sala Thai lounge Sun beds on the private pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Samui BnB Villa private pool
The Sala Thai lounge
Sun beds on the private pool
The private pool
Communal infinity pool
The private pool
The private pool
The Sala Thai Lounge
External view
The Samui BnB Villa
The Villa by night
The pool by night
The Sala Thai by night
De Luxe double room
De Luxe double room
De Luxe double room
De Luxe double room with king size bed
De Luxe double room
The bathroom
The bathroom
The separate shower
The shower
Bathroom amenities
Bathroom amenities
Bathroom amenities
The breakfast
The breakfast
The breakfast
The table
The external breakfast table
The external breakfast table
The external breakfast table
The deck
The breakfast table
The porch
The porch
Single bedroom
The single room
The restaurant
Maenam beach
Maenam sunset
Koh Samui viewpoint
Maenam beach
Ban Tai beach
Ban Tai beach
Internal road
The entrance
Certificate of Excellence 2017
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
447matthe...
Lugano, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A real paradise!”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have spent 9 days in this fantastic b&b and our staying has been fantastic! Morena and Simone are two wonderful owners, Always ready to support us in our daily excursions and lovely friends. We have already booked for next year! Need absolutey to be there!!!
Matthew&Elizabeth

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kenneth d
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“beautiful gem in the jungle”
Reviewed 24 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I just spent the most glorious week in the most perfect villa. This gem of a find is not to be missed. It is a private villa in a 5 star resort so you have access to all the resort facilities and resort transportation to chaweng and bhoput. The resort only has 16 villas and 9 condo units . the resort Olympic size pool is so big that most of the time we had it all to ourselves and the resort was packed with guests. I guess some renters chose to stay in their private pool which we did as well but for long swims the resort pool is optimal since it is so much bigger. the private villa pool is also very nice for dipping in to cool off and for night swims. The villa offered by Simone and Morena I think was the most beautiful of the 16 offered. I could see the grounds of the other villas by peeking over the private fence and this villa was the nicest kept and most lush. Finally our hosts were the most wonderful warm and helpful owners I have ever encountered. I travel often and believe me when I say that I am hard to please but I honestly I couldn't find one bad thing to say about the villa or the owners. try this place out. you will not regret it nor will you find a similar lodging this nice for this price

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the overall beauty and seclusion of this private villa
Liked least: the resort restaurant is a bit pricy
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shabboe
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 22 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We absolutely loved our 4 weeks stay in this luxurious villa. The Villa is large and beautifully appointed and had everything we needed to make our stay just perfect. The best part was having your own large and very private swimming pool where we spent most of our time relaxing and enjoying the beautiful tropical gardens that the property provides. The location of the villa was ideal. Set amongst coconut palms and only a 5 minute walk to Mae Nam beach, one of the nicest beaches on the Island. There is a great choice of restaurants in Mae nam and our favourite area to eat, Fisherman's Village, Bophut, is only 5 minutes away by car or bike. The owners, Simon and Morena are really lovely, warm people who respected and accommodated all our wishes to make sure we had a truly magical holiday. The only negative we had was leaving this little piece of paradise!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the villa was wonderful
Liked least: Having to leave.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina S
1 review
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdesamad
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Konstanti...
Almaty, Kazakhstan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing