We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cosy and nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach Front Luxury Designer Villa facing Sunset, Private Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach Front Luxury Designer Villa facing Sunset, Private Pool
Indu Beach Villa is located directly on a private beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Beach Front Luxury Designer Villa facing Sunset, Private Pool
Indu Beach Villa is located directly on a private beach
The design allows for the front of the villa to be open to make the most of the tropical breeze
We have great sunset views
Eat alfresco whilst enjoying the sunset
Bath with a view
Enjoy the sunset in the Master bedroom
Enjoy stunning uninterrupted views whilst sipping your favourite beverage
Orange guest bathroom
Orange guest bedroom in the Courtyard
Red guest bathroom
Red guest bedroom with views through the main villa to the ocean
Red guest bedroom in the Courtyard
Master bedroom morning views
Master bedroom
Main villa ground floor layout
Lounge on our day bed with partitioning wall to double up as our fourth bedroom
Downstairs bathroom
Kitchen diner
Lounge
We look forward to welcoming you at Indu Beach Villa!
Beautiful sunset facing views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kok Wai T
1 review
“Cosy and nice”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Overall a good experience although would have preferred a bigger pool.

The beach is breath taking and no more than hip deep even if 100 mtr out. Very safe especially if you have young kids.

The caretaker is very attentive and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bgerbouin
Vitre, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magnifique villa, les pieds dans l'eau face à de superbes couchers de soleil !”
Reviewed 16 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

11 jours merveilleux à 3 couples dans cette villa paradisiaque !!!
Villa very homely, well decorated and extremely well designed in a safe and calm area ! We each felt independent having each a lovely bedroom with en-suite bathroom and private terrace. We loved the pleasant tropical patios and bubbling fountains. We thoroughly enjoyed the area around the pool with a private beach and the sea on your "doorstep" watching the stunning sunsets. The weather was fantastic.The canoe was fun for some of us....
You have a choice of restaurants ...easy walking distance via the beach.
Bo Phut and Chaweng are just 15 and 35 minutes away by taxi or shared tuk tuk.
Pom was charming, always smiling, She gave us all necessary information to visit Koh Samui and helped us book taxis, organise a day on Koh Phangan, order meals to be delivered at the house. Pom also prepared for us a delicious Thai meal --- the best and freshest fried prawns !!
We definitely would love to stay there again !! Thank you for everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel S
1 review
“Absolutely incredible!”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The villa is beautiful! We had an amazing time and all the reviews were so accurate. Pom was amazing and so incredibly helpful. She's an amazing cook as well!! So happy with the stay and hospitality. Would absolutely love to come back!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely comments Rachel, Pom will be delighted to hear what you’ve had to say about her and that you were so happy with your stay. We would also love to welcome you back anytime! Thank you for being fantastic respectful guests in our home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Y
Great Bardfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely beachfront location for family holiday”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We visited as a family of seven in August. The three double bedrooms are excellent and the sectioned-off area with a day bed served perfectly well as a fourth, suitable really for one person (which was fine for us). Beds are comfortable and air conditioning is efficient for a comfortable night's sleep. Showers work very well.

There is plenty of room for relaxing either inside or out, and there is a wonderful cooling breeze that flows through the house. Pool is not large but just the ticket for a rapid cooling off.

The kitchen area (and main part of the house for that matter) takes a barrage from the warm and moist sea air, but on the whole is well equipped. However, we did little more than make cups of tea and grab cool drinks from the fridge- and for good reason, and that reason is possibly the best feature of our stay. The reason is Pom, the magnificently cheerful and helpful housekeeper / cook / font of all knowledge.

We stayed for a week and asked for Pom to cook for us the first night and for the first breakfast. This was so successful that Pom prepared our breakfast every day and cooked for us on one other evening- all taken on the outside terrace. Her Thai cooking skills are right up there with a restaurant, and carried out with a breezy smile. Beyond this, Pom organised taxis when needed, made sure we had suitable ways to contact her at any time, and even took us to a very good and reasonably priced car hire firm- worth hiring a car for at least part of your stay. Miss her already....

The owners themselves were attentive to our questions before our trip, and were in touch during our stay to make sure all was going smoothly.

There are some good beach restaurants within an easy walk- our favourite was Baita which had only a few tables due to the fact that the lady owner was more or less doing everything by herself; Aromi Diversi a little further away had great pizzas.

Would recommend beaches shoes when on the beach- there are a few rocks to be negotiated, and an unfortunate wave of general rubbish that sweeps in on the tide (albeit cleared each weekday). The beach itself is shared by neighbouring holiday homes and a small resort, and has barely anyone on it, with its main charm being the very shallow water and sand banks at low tide (caused by a reef a little further out) which allows for a good wander or a run if so inclined.

All in all, a great holiday- self catering with the added benefit of Pom!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sophielaf...
Sherbrooke, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best place in Ko Samui”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is beautiful and very comfortable . The localisation is good and the service is exceptionnel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronen L
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family vacation in Koh Samui”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great villa. We were 7 people with kids and we enjoyed it very much.
Pom the housekeeper was great from welcoming us thru everything we needed she helped us with attractions, boat tour and transformation from/to the airport.
She is also a great cook!
The villa is on the beachfront but due to ebb and flow the water can be far from the villa.
Location is very quite and we rented a car to get to Bophut (20 min) or Chaweng beach (30 min).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review Ronen, we are delighted to hear you had a lovely time at our villa and that Pom took great care of you all. We would love to hear how we could improve our service and get 5 stars from you next time, if you had the time to email us that would be great! Thanks for choosing us for your vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reby3871
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family getaway koh Samui”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

House was spacious and the decoration is nice.
Love the day-bed by the pool. The common pool was clean and neat.

Security was good, there's a automatic gate that keeps the house enclosed.

Pom was very helpful, prepared flowers and young coconut for our arrival. She also cooked us breakfast/ delicious dinner and helped us to do the grocery shopping.

During low tide you would be able to walk on the beach but at night when high tide, it was quite noisy.

Overall we had a delighted trip and thanks for the owner Fiona advised us to hire a taxi to show us the way.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review aren't, we are delighted to hear you had a lovely time at our villa. We would love to hear how we could improve our service and get 5 stars from you next time, if you had the time to email us that would be great! Thanks for choosing us for your vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing