We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A first class Hotel in the middle of Pattaya”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Ranked #40 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 19 June 2011

When you come to the hotel it smells very pleasant. Friendly and professional staff welcomes the guests.
The booked business suite was absolutely perfect. From all points of view as in terms of quality, cleanliness, size, the service offered and the price.
Something away from the beach, but in a very quiet region and with the own moto bike just perfect located.
If a guest comes to Pattaya and he just wants every night another girl to take with, the hotel is not recommended and that is how it should be for a hotel of this quality.
The hotel is the perfect solution for me in Pattaya and I will come back for sure to this places in all my next stays in Pattaya. Beside of this, I can recommend this super Hotel without hesitation to all of my friends.

Room Tip: Best solution are the back side rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Swissgeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (604)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

383 - 389 of 604 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2011

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya is the best place I ever stayed any where in the world !!! Most efficient reception desk, cleanest rooms, maximum amenities, free pick up and drop to the city shopping area, homely staff all these at a good price. I have stayed here many times and would recommend all to have this experience...
Charu.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CharuPune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2011

The rooms at Nova suites were very modern and the bathrooms were ample size and kitchens were very functional but it is very far from the beach road and market. service also is very bad. I will not head back and stay at Nova Suites.
I got the view of someones backyard, room pref also should have been given.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank abhishekahluwalia78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2011

I was here with one of my friends and took the one bedroom suites.The room is very good but there are no locks on the doors that is a bit akward for me.The location is also a bit off the road but otherwise do stay in the room if you have friends with you.The living room was beautiful along with the bedroom.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ahuja365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2011

We stayed at Amari Nova Suites for 2 nights and it was an amazing experience. We had checked the reviews on the net and on that basis had decided to stay there. The photos on the net is exactly what we actually got when we reached there.The check in was smooth and we were in the room in max 10-15 mins time. The rooms were excellent. The kitchen was fully equipped and we enjoyed cooking our own food. The room had all the modern amenities one may need. There were 2 televisons- 1 in the bedroom and 1 in the living area, the bed was very comfortable and clean, the bathroom was very tidy and had all the modern fittings. All the amenities provided worked to perfection. There is swimming pool at the rooftop which was not very big but nice for the kids to have some relaxing time. The staff in the hotel were excellent and I would specifically mention Bobby, who the golf cart driver. He was extremely cooperative and courteous. The hotel is a bit far from the beach which might prove to be uncomfortable to a few people but for us it was fine since we were travelling with small kids and didnt want stay very close to all the nightclubs and bars. Also they provide a golf cart facility 24 hours which can take you very close to the beach or anywhere you wish to go to. I will definately be back!!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rohitghy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2011

Excellent and warm welcome to the family - our little one became the sixth "star" of the staff - very caring and helpful in every minute we spend there - the room was fantastic and very clean, with a beautiful overlooking of the city - excellent value for money and all features in the room were working fine, while Dad was in the gym - the family enjoyed the nice pool on the roof top - the only missing point is not to be close to the beach, but with the helpful staff never a problem to get it organized

Room Tip: get a one or two bedroom suite in an upper level
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Koala48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2011

Have stayed at the Amari Nova many times and always look forward to coming back. Feels like home. The staff is more like an extended family to me and treats me with care as one of their brothers.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank henahito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.2 mi away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#29 of 458 in Pattaya
769 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nova Gold Hotel
Nova Gold Hotel
#67 of 458 in Pattaya
305 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Hotel
#23 of 458 in Pattaya
964 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya
422.5 mi away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
0.9 mi away
Dusit Thani Pattaya
Dusit Thani Pattaya
#21 of 458 in Pattaya
2,069 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amari Nova Suites Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amari Nova Suites Pattaya

Address: 254 Moo 9 Soi Petchtrakool | Pattaya City, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Pattaya
#18 Family Hotel in Pattaya
#24 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#31 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: £32 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Amari Nova Suites Pattaya 4.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Central Pattaya, Nova Suites applies Amari’s warm, graceful service and laid-back comfort to the serviced apartment concept so that your stay will be effortlessly easy. Close to Pattaya Beach, the vibrant downtown shopping areas as well as the city’s famous nightlife, Amari Nova Suites Pattaya puts you within reach of everything this dynamic Thai vacation city has to offer. Come home to Amari Nova Suites Pattaya. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Southall Travel, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Amari Hotels, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Amari Nova Suites Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Hotel Pattaya
Amari Nova Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing