We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel room yet.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Ranked #39 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 20 February 2012

I booked the corner room suite and this was a huge living space, that both my wife and I enjoyed staying in.


I wish we had more time to have stayed here longer.
The room had everything from DVD player to kitchen appliances.
The rooftop pool had various pieces of furniture available to ensure you were comfortable whilst sunbathing or reading.
From entering the lobby to leaving this hotel my wife and I had the most enjoyable stay and the staff also played their part in making this such a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank chas_gibson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (613)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

366 - 372 of 613 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2012

This is a very classy hotel with very big rooms. My son just loved the hotel and its amazing rooftop swimming pool with jacuzzi. it provides free service such as shuttle service to beach and back. and is really efficient. the hotel staff are very efficient. on my day of departure i forgot a bag in the public taxi on my way to airport. I called Amari not only did they tracked the taxi but also coordinated in just one hour with the taxi provider to request the taxi driver to return to airport to deliver back the bag.further the staff is always available to guide you to best eatries .

Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
5  Thank Abhijit80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2012

Fantastic hotel, more like a condo apartments. I stayed in the One Bedroom suite, it is massive. The fact there is kitchen is a big bonus if you are staying for a longer period.
I was here for 10 nights so filled the fridge with beer and food. Toaster was handing for breakfast as I just could not get up in time to make hotel breakfast! The pool is just great and well worth a dip during the day to wash away last night’s hang over.
The rooms are well maintained and cleaned every day. Bathroom is very good and the shower excellent. I got a little noise from the -5 bar which was just under my room, but not enough to complain about. Went in the -5 bar a couple of time, but is was always empty. I think people just come to see and try the 500Bt drink all you can vodka and then go. The hotel is not very far from Beach Road and with the free Golf Cart lift to second street you can be on Breach Road with in 10 mins. And from there get a Bart car to Walking Street.
The hotel Reception staff was the best I have ever met. They help sort out all my trips and even when I kept changing my mind they smiled and got the trips sorted. I was very surprised that they did not cost much either. Go to Koh Island it was on 500B and a taxi will pick you up from hotel, boat to island, food included and boat back and taxi back to hotel, what more do you want on a day trip
I will be staying here on my next trip and I will be telling all my friends to stay here as well.
Big Thank you to all the staff at Reception and the Golf Cart drives who drove me to second street every night.
Thank You.

Room Tip: Use the Golf cart to get to the second street via Soi 6 and walk down Soi 6. Make sure do not walk d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Yodaboy118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2012

Been travelling to pattaya now for maybe 6 to 8 years,I have stayed in 2* to 5* Nd have to stay the amir hotels have pleased me the most.This hotel is more like apartments with a nice kitchen.Very classy hotel nice roof top pool and very good service.Will definitely be staying here again well worth the money.

Room Tip: This hotel is just set back from the main action bars food ect
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bestrootever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

This is basically an apartment type hotel and is very close to all the happening places in pattaya. Hotel offers free golf buggy ride to main road as well. Though there's nothing gr8 to write about the hotel staff or services their rooms are amazing with a huge space. I've stayed in a one bed room suite and it's beautifully furnished. Overall an excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank rajeevemirates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2012

i stopped at this hotel/apartment block on the 14th january 2012, and i stayed for 5 nights.the hotel was very nice with a good pool.the rooms were very spacious and i was upgraded to a corner executive room which had two balconies.
the hotel staff were very nice, but i would not recommend the jeep taxi situated outside the hotel as they charge you a fortune for any small journey.
also i tried to go on the free shuttle service from the hotel to the main shopping mall but the driver said that he did not travel to there at night, but it was advertised that it did.
so basically the shuttle service was rubbish as i think it stopped after 6pm and you have to get a taxi which is expensive has you are situated far from the main area .
I would not stop here again unfortunately as it was a lovely room but to expensive in regard to having to take continual taxis to the shopping and nightlife areas.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank taddy28Uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2012

The hotel was good as the reviews state. However if you are travelling with family and especially children, there couldn't be a worser location than this. The hotel is so far away from everything and though in pattaya everything is walking distance, you need to take a taxi to where ever you need to go. My recommendation would be to avoid this hotel only on the basis of its very poor location

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Neepa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.2 mi away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#28 of 455 in Pattaya
794 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nova Gold Hotel
Nova Gold Hotel
#66 of 455 in Pattaya
311 reviews
1 mi away
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
#32 of 455 in Pattaya
1,307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
The Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Hotel
#21 of 455 in Pattaya
997 reviews
0.9 mi away
Dusit Thani Pattaya
Dusit Thani Pattaya
#20 of 455 in Pattaya
2,125 reviews
2.5 mi away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amari Nova Suites Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amari Nova Suites Pattaya

Address: 254 Moo 9 Soi Petchtrakool | Pattaya City, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Pattaya
#18 Family Hotel in Pattaya
#23 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#30 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: £36 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Amari Nova Suites Pattaya 4.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Central Pattaya, Nova Suites applies Amari’s warm, graceful service and laid-back comfort to the serviced apartment concept so that your stay will be effortlessly easy. Close to Pattaya Beach, the vibrant downtown shopping areas as well as the city’s famous nightlife, Amari Nova Suites Pattaya puts you within reach of everything this dynamic Thai vacation city has to offer. Come home to Amari Nova Suites Pattaya. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Amari Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Booking.com, TravelUp, Southall Travel, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Amari Nova Suites Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Hotel Pattaya
Amari Nova Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing