We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good place to be in the center of Pattaya”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nice swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Nice swimming pool
relaxing place
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JOHN J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good place to be in the center of Pattaya”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We enjoyed in this quiet villa 4 bedroom with a beautifull swimming pool.
The value is great and the staff is hepfull in the private residence with a secure guard.
Cheap price to share with friends or family, we will come again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Thank you so much John, we do the best for us customers
My staff and me are glad to see you
Please come again
Thierry & staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eveline c
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2017
Merci beaucoup Super mamie (lol). Nous sommes heureux de vous avoir loué notre villa et nous vous attendons a votre retour de kho chang. Bon voyage.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LouTiCha
Grenoble, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Merci les amis pour cette appréciation. Je vous souhaite le meilleur et plein de belles vacances à venir a vous et à vos enfants.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deeptene1...
Pattaya, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
Merci nous serions heureux de vous revoir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing