We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exciting vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
The Camelot Hotel Pattaya
Ranked #168 of 463 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 7 March 2011

We stayed with my friend. We spent great time!
Camelot is the best place for young people who enjoy entertaining and having fun.
5 minutes and you are at the Walking street!!!!!! You can have dinner anywhere you want, you can choose any club. It is very close to the sea. So all in all? I advise everyone to stay in the Camelot. It is not expensive but it is quite well!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank allanparkinson888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2010

Very nice building. It looks like a costle. But I do not like this hotel. There were bugs in rooms. There were no bugs in my room but many other people complained that they had problems with this insects. My room had no balcony. It is a big minuse. The only good thing is a location close to second road, walking street and pier/ and breakfasts were good. But I was always late :-) Nice waterpool and good thai massage there too.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank NoginAst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 16 July 2009

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mr_Girin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dheirf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Tugba K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Grigory K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.2 mi away
Caesar Palace Hotel
Caesar Palace Hotel
#141 of 463 in Pattaya
157 reviews
0.1 mi away
Bay Breeze Hotel
Bay Breeze Hotel
#83 of 463 in Pattaya
143 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baan Sila
Baan Sila
#271 of 463 in Pattaya
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Sunshine One Hotel
Sunshine One Hotel
#156 of 463 in Pattaya
47 reviews
0.4 mi away
Neta Resort Pattaya
Neta Resort Pattaya
#153 of 463 in Pattaya
143 reviews
0.1 mi away
247 Boutique Hotel
247 Boutique Hotel
#92 of 463 in Pattaya
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Camelot Hotel Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Camelot Hotel Pattaya

Address: 373/17 Moo 10 Pratamnak Road, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #168 of 463 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: £25 - £35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Camelot Hotel Pattaya 4*
Number of rooms: 161
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, LoveHolidays, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your The Camelot Hotel Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing