We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“EXCELLENT HOTEL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Pattaya Park Beach Resort
Ranked #58 of 442 Hotels in Pattaya
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT HOTEL”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

This is a good hotel in Pattaya.The food is of a very high standard , really delicious , great breakfast . Loved the pool setting and locastion of the hotel .Their team was highly trained and knew what their guests wants without being asked.

Room Tip: Heiger floors have less a/c unit noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rajeevnawalkha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    82
    156
    63
    24
    12
See reviews for
129
80
25
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2013

This is a good hotel in Pattaya. Location is good with ease of access to nearby areas. Rooms are very lavish with good amenities. Staff is co-operative and decent in attire and communication. Booking process is very user friendly. Good variety in food. Overall enjoyed the stay and strongly recommend it to others

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sampriya01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2013

Great staff , nice big clean rooms , the staff are very proffessional and polite , our every request was attended to immediately . The food is of a very high standard , really delicious , great breakfast . Loved the pool setting and locastion of the hotel , lots of restaurants nearby , a great choice , highly recommended .

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank norah_a2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathmandu, null, Nepal
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013 via mobile

Cant write these is words how relaxing was our holiday. Food was excellent along with friendly staffs. Felt like home. Location was superb because it gives excess to every attraction. Their team was highly trained and knew what their guests wants without being asked.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ashok G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BKK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2013

In countries such as Thailand has many famous tourist venues. For example ..... Pattaya is one of place that is reputation . Pattaya is a tourist attraction for foreigners to coming to swim and sunbathe on the warm sand. In Pattaya, there is a popular hotel called Pattaya Park Beach Hotel .In this hotel,there are ....... And here has a very good customer service so many tourists come to check in there. Moreover, there is also a theme park, water park, Thai spa and fitness as well. This hotel is the best choice for everyone. And I think Pattaya Park Beach Hotel is good hotel from me . The hotel has very good service and hospitality. And attention to the guests as well.
The advantages of this are:

1. Hotels are big and beautiful.
2. Hotels with care and customer service.
3. Hotels, this hotel is clean at all times making it clean.
The downside of this hotel.

1. on this large, it may cause some customers have not fully taken care of.
2. Care may not be comprehensive.

However, I think this hotel is the best hotel in Pattaya that has it all, so we should go and rest at Pattaya Park Beach Hotel Pattaya Park Beach Hotel Besides a garden, do not forget to have fun playing with it !!.

Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Matichai R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2013

Its our second time staying in this hotel and I'm a bit disappointed. We stayed on a family suite, the room was spacious. Again, the building is old and not well maintained. There were cobwebs on the front door of the suite! There was a distinct smell on the bathroom. The rooms have thin wall, we can hear the neighbors voices.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chinchin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2013

This is my forth time their fly with Emirates or ethihad cheapest just book flight easy get hotel their hop into taxi inside airport tell them pattaya 5 or more people cost £60 less than 5 cost bout30/40 very nice cars takes 1 an half hours get to hotel say to them jomitien orchid hotel on pattaya park rd not great hotel probably 2/3 star but great spot 5mins walk to beach 5mins in taxi to town centre taxi costs 20p per person breakfast included nice lobby nice swimming pool beach towels all included best sports park in Thailand on the beach can't miss it people fantastic so much security no one says anything to u day or night don't listen to wot uv heard it's not in ur face very hot their in Jan . Feb. Mar 35% in day an 30% at night lots of attractions their from budda temples to crocodile farms hotel costs £20 a night if u want better bout 50/60 a night 4/5 star as for shopping make sure ur good at bartering wot ever they say knock 2 thirds off then have some fun they have all the food outlets u have here just remember it's a lot of travelling try to for 3 weeks or ull regret it

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jamil123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
2.8 mi away
The Pattaya Park Hotel
The Pattaya Park Hotel
#205 of 442 in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
3.5 mi away
Green Park Resort
Green Park Resort
#61 of 442 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 586 reviews
2.3 mi away
Citin Garden Resort by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Tara Court Hotel
Tara Court Hotel
#16 of 442 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 311 reviews
0.4 mi away
Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya
0.3 mi away
Rabbit Resort
Rabbit Resort
#3 of 442 in Pattaya
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pattaya Park Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pattaya Park Beach Resort

Property: Pattaya Park Beach Resort
Address: 345 Jomtien Beach | Pattaya City, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Pattaya Park Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 718
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Sawasdee and Agoda so you can book your Pattaya Park Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pattaya Park Beach Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing