We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“value for money”
Review of Bella Villa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Bella Villa
Ranked #148 of 450 Hotels in Pattaya
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“value for money”
Reviewed 7 February 2014 via mobile

value for money hotel with big clean rooms.only one issue that is very rude staff......bad options for breakfast buffet..you have to eat what they provide else they will show there rude face..this is very poor customer service..good swimming pool..

Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
6 Thank Achint A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaServiceApt, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa, responded to this review, 13 February 2014
Dear Achint17

Let me start by thanking you for telling us what you liked and disliked about your stay at Bella Villa Serviced Apartment.
Please accept our sincerest apologies for not exceeding your expectations regarding Customer Service and our Breakfast Buffet. I will assure that your comments will be addressed to our team and we will use it to improve our services.
We do hope that you will come back again and give us another chance to provide you outstanding service in the future.

Sincerely,
Guest Relation Manager
Bella Villa Serviced Apartment
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    26
    43
    26
    4
    8
See reviews for
19
34
29
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Clean friendly hotel, however check in was to long and was told police would be called because members of our party did not have passports with them (I booked room and I'm the one required to produce ID which I did, plus Website did not mention the need for all guests to have ID in the form of passports), member of reception team came across quite rude and could have been more helpful, everyone else was smiley and helpful, clean rooms and a lot of cute kittens running about which added to the atmosphere of the place, would recommend but customer service needs to be more welcoming and informative!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hhejei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaServiceApt, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa, responded to this review, 1 February 2014
Dear Hhejei,

First, I would like to thanked you for your review about your recent stay at Bella Villa Serviced Apartment.
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you had experienced with the
check-in process and for not giving you the fine accommodation we strive for with all our guests. However, we would like to thanked you that overall you found our Hotel clean, friendly and it's our pleasure to know that you would recommend us to some of your friends.
Please know that I will pass your comments regarding our service to ensure that we can provide outstanding services to our future guests.
Thank you and looking forward in welcoming you again in our Hotel.

Sincerely,
Guest Relation Manager
Bella Villa Serviced Apartment
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2013

1 room for 3 nights
From January 10, 2013 to January 13, 2013

Hotel Is nice. Room Is perfect . ( Big , Clean , Nice View )
Away from Walking street . But not inconvenient because of the bath bus .
Only thing I wondnder , They don't supply glass and opener for beer :O .
But if they want to buy it from the hotel ..then the room should have mini bar.
May be they want us buy from the hotels bar .
Any way .. I will be visiting soon to the same hotel . Hope they have amende the basic needs like extra beer glass and opener.

O and wifi is good .

Room Tip: Standard King Bed
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank sam0208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaServiceApt, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa, responded to this review, 1 February 2014
Dear sam0208,

Thank you so much for your very kind feedback regarding your recent stay at Bella Villa Serviced Apartment.
We apologized in some inconveniences we have caused you during your stay. However, we're glad that you found our Hotel nice and satisfactory in terms of money value and that you would like to stay again here the next time you are in town. Together with the whole team of Bella Villa Serviced Apartment, thank you and we're looking forward in welcoming you again in our Hotel.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager
Bella Villa Serviced Apartment
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2013

rooms are spotless , housekeeping staff lovely , reception staff not very helpful . they wont ring you a taxi to your destination you have to walk up on to the road to flag one down.
pool only ok ..
but for 30 euros a night it does the job.

Room Tip: get a room upgrade with a view for about 10 euros , worth it .
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank garryoshea3579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaServiceApt, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa, responded to this review, 1 February 2014
Dear Khun garryoshea3579,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Bella VIlla Serviced Apartment. We're happy to know that we satisfy you in terms of Money Value and in cleanliness of our Hotel. We apologize if our Reception did not meet your expectations in terms of service. Please know we are taking your feedback to heart to focused more on improving our service. Thank you and hope you'll come back again in our Hotel in your next vacation here in Pattaya City, Thailand.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dombivli
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Very nice staff. Best for families. Cozy location, away from the hustle bustle of Pattaya. This does not mean you are far away. 10 minutes drive to the walking street.

The rooms are spacious and service is excellent. We did not try food but I am sure its gonna be awesum.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank DrSubir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaServiceApt, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Dear Khun "DrSubir',

Thank you for your kind comments about your recent stay with our hotel. It is a pleasure to received compliments of our rooms and are delighted to hear that your stay was satisfying. We are extremely happy that you found our service more than satisfactory and had enjoyed the hospitality of our hotel. I am passing on your comments knowing that it will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue giving their best in attaining service
excellence. Together with the whole team of Bella Villa Serviced Apartment, we look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager
Bella Villa Serviced Apartment
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2013

The location of the hotel can either be a positive or negative for travellers depending on the activities planned. Its 15 mins drive from patt beach and walking street. The good p rt is that the hotel has a shuttle service to pattaya centre.
Its good for families and couples who want a peaceful time in pattaya. The rooms are large and average in terms of cleanliness. The breakfast is average.
The resort is located right on the beach and has got a very nice pool. Overall a good budget property with comfortable stay.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tushu911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaServiceApt, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Dear Khun 'Tushu911',

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write this review.
However i think this review is intended for our affiliate hotel named BELLA VILLA CABANA. Bella Villa Cabana Hotel is situated in seclude area, away from the busy Pattaya, however it has a relaxing atmosphere and a private beach which caters for family and couples who needs to relax in a quiet and peaceful environment. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we're glad that it was enjoyable overall. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in town.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager
Bella Villa Serviced Apartment
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sri Lanka
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 August 2013

We check in with my family and it was an early check in. Liza on the reception was very kind and greeted us with a smile , we ask if we can check in early and she explain to us about the charges of early check in and we paid for early check in. She help us to carry our luggage into our room. She is always willing to help we ask her about all the information that we need and she was very attentive to tell us all the information that we need to know about Pattaya. She also say that Bella have six properties and another one is coming. We like the place and her service although the place was far we enjoyed cause she guided us how to go to other places and how to get the transportation. We appreciate her help and we hope to see her again and we recommend the place to our friends during their next trip to Thailand . Thank you liza for your help.

Regards,
Geraldine

Room Tip: chose the room on the pool side anyway all the rooms are quite and clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Geraldine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaVillaServiceApt, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Dear Khun Geraldine,
My heartfelt thanks and appreciation for the kind words about our Hotel and our Staff. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and would consider returning in the future. Everyday, we encourage our staff to make every guest encounter a memorable one and I'm happy to learn that you find our staff helpful. I will gladly share this with our team knowing that it will serve as an inspiration to continue giving their best in attaining service excellence. Together with the whole team of Bella Villa Serviced Apartment, we look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel!

Sincerely,
Guest Relation Manager
Bella Villa Serviced Apartment
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pattaya
0.7 mi away
Bella Villa Prima Hotel
Bella Villa Prima Hotel
#65 of 450 in Pattaya
354 reviews
0.9 mi away
Bella Villa Metro
Bella Villa Metro
#131 of 450 in Pattaya
146 reviews
0.0 mi away
A.a. Pattaya Ville Hotel
A.a. Pattaya Ville Hotel
#180 of 450 in Pattaya
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
The Pattaya Park Hotel
The Pattaya Park Hotel
#195 of 450 in Pattaya
79 reviews
1.1 mi away
Bella Express Hotel
Bella Express Hotel
#2 of 21 in Bang Lamung
453 reviews
1.5 mi away
Bay Breeze Hotel
Bay Breeze Hotel
#86 of 450 in Pattaya
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Villa

Property: Bella Villa
Address: 8/82 Moo 6 Pattaya 3rd Road | Nakluae, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #148 of 450 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Villa 3*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bella Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing