We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
21
61
34
12
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
61
34
12
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2012

Close to the beach and centrally located at jomtien. Good size room, Nice modern bathroom. Tv with many english channels, fridge with drinks, aircon, balcony and 24 hour roomservice. Would stay here again. Guestfriendly.

Date of stay: May 2012
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Norwaytrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2011

The location of this hotel is pretty good being so close to the beach and the Taxi Route, The rooms are OK, nothing special, the WIFI is FOC but it is very slow (be aware if you are a business man), The breakfast is also OK, but again nothing special, the biggest advantage is that it breakfast up until 11.00 am and the restaurant, which is very large, is open 24 hours, at the time of our visit (last week November 2011) the Spa still not open and they building it now, so be aware of some noise if you stay in rooms close to it (like ours 210)

Room tip: Choose the upper floors and the side towards the swimming pools
Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2011

Eurostar is actually Eurostar and NEW eurostar. I have checked in at both, but this review is about new eurostar witch i used in August 2011. Just a quick comparison, the rooms is better and more modern at the new eurostar.

Now, the location on the hotel is good, at the very beginning of Jomtien beach road. I booked a deluxe room (not seaview) facing the big hotel next door. I still had a nice seaview though (room 501). The hotel was clean, and the room modern, with flat screen tv, safe, big fridge etc. Bathroom was small, but water pressure was great and the water was hot. They also have a small parking lot, if you drive a car check if there is room for your veichle there.

They have a breakfast buffet - 'eat all you want 199 THB' style, and it was very basic with few and, if i might say so, boring choices. The pool is very small, and it's a fair chance that you will meet a bunch of vodka-drinking russians there as stated below. All tourist brochures are also in russian. Even the tv on my room had russian menus. And talking about the tv, all the channels had terrible picture, like a snow storm. The aircon in my veranda was blowing hot air on the chairs, so you have to turn it off befure using it.

The staff in the lobby was nice to me, no problems or complaints. But i nearly broke my neck there once because the cleaning lady put water on the floor in front of the exit doors and didnt give me a warning.

All in all.. There are many better places to stay in Jomtien.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Terje1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2011

pros: close to beach, clean, quite friendly staff, see view from deluxe room, big fridge
cons: next to a place full of garbage, very basic breakfast, tiny pool, 90 procent russians that stay there who start drinking wodka at the pool around noon and wear string tangas (also the men)

Date of stay: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank minnimaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2011

Stayed in the hotel in Sept.2009.I like the hotel very much. Clean, quiet, close to the beach, easy to into the Pattaya walking street. The food is good and service is good. The staffs are helpful and nice.
I stayed there for about 4 days. . The hotel is quite close to the beach and the beach is very beautiful .
I walked at the beach in the afternoon under the Sun before going to the Walking street. That is good experenice for travelling in Pattaya. The walking street is a street that will be never be forgotten. Excited, relaxed and full of fun.

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dogdogcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews