We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$12
Trip.comUS$48
Orbitz.comUS$12
TravelocityUS$12
CheapTicketsUS$12
TripadvisorUS$12
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
3
5
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3
5
3
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Ideal hotel for someone not looking for somewhere to spend the day. Within easy walking distance of beach (2-3 minutes), yet far enough away not to be disturbed at night. Basic comforts provided. No safe but access to safe deposit boxes. Staff have poor grasp of English language, though are pleasant and keen to help. Rooms are very basic but as only somewhere to sleep wasn't an issue. Would return if ever in Pattaya again.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank monsoontom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2011

The hotel has a very good location in soi 9 off Beach road and is very close to shopping center and also close to night life and restaurants in soi 8 and 7.
The one minus I have is the missing elevator. But the hotel is only 3 stories high so not a big problem for younger people.
My room was nice and clean and the aircon working ok. IT does also have a refrigerator.

There is a pool but it is not very big.

Room tip: Choose a room on the ground floor.
Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Paul81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2010

We visited Pattaya for vacation. We stopped at the Green Hotel upon recommendation of another hotel's desk clerk, and we did not regret it. We spent 5 days at the Green Hotel. The pictures shown on this web site are accurate and correct.
We paid 900Baht/night. We paid one day to the next. The staff speaks English. The room was very clean, decorated decently, with all the facilities you'd expect in a hotel room. It had air conditioning, which is necessary on hot nights. No bathtub, only shower. The bed was soft and comfortable. The only drawback was the fact that the bathroom did not have a ventilation fan. The cleaning staff is very diligent, even my very demanding wife did not have anything to complain about and left a tip for housekeeping staff.
There is a small swimming pool, with deep side and shallow side, The pool is cleaned every two days. The house restaurant serves a decent breakfast for 100Baht.
The hotel was quiet, the sleep was comfortable.
The location is perfect. 5 minutes walk to the beach. A large shopping mall (Central Plaza) is just across the street. Behind the hotel there is a supermarket (Tops), 10 minutes walk. All the beer bars, pubs, restaurants, massage, etc. are right behind the hotel.
Police station is at one end of the street. Other hotels in the neighborhood are Baron Beach Hotel and Cesar Hotel. Transportation to othe places is very cheap, via song-teu.

Date of stay: March 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank MerenguePie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2015
Google Translation

Room tip: Вилла или бунгало лучше романтичнее в лесу)))
Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews