We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$45
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$273
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rabbit Resort Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$281
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Sea Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$40
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$444
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$445
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,764)
Filter reviews
1,764 results
Traveller rating
1,037
600
87
18
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,037
600
87
18
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive towerbay towerwalking streetinfinity poolbeach roadhavana barihg membersea viewkids clubthe north endrooftop barcorner roomhigh floorhotel is locatedbreakfast buffetvery nice hotelsmall balcony
Filter
Updating list...
842 - 847 of 1,764 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I am not easily impressed but this property can do no wrong. Had a wonderful 2 night stay. Management should be complimented for having such a great staff from check-in to check-out. People seemed to really like what they were doing and smiles galore. It was definitely reflected in the service. Great location on the North end of the Beach across from the beach. Walk 15 mintes or 10 baht ride to the "action" of The Walking Street, shopping and late night entertainment . Hotel is very kid friendly, family friendly, gay friendly and just a friendly place to stay.
Helps to be a member of their frequent guest program as we got upgraded to a wonderful room on the 26th floor. Breakfast buffet is the best I have seen in a while including other IHG properties.
Keep up the great work and my compliments to all!

Room Tip: Get on the highest floor available for perfect views.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vincent L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnPTY, Manager at Holiday Inn Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear Vincent L
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Pattaya. The team and I really enjoyed receiving your review and equally pleased that we were able to impress you with our service and facilities. One of our key service behaviors is to be ‘friendly and genuine’ and I’m so pleased that you felt this was the case.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Pattaya soon and thank you again for sharing your experience.
Kind regards
Kate Gerits
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

What a place to sit and have a nice cool drink, watching the sun go down. A very good outside restaurant and bar. They do specials of the day that are very good value. Worth a visit when you are in Pattaya.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnPTY, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Dear Tracy A
We agree, the sunset is simply stunning and Terrazzo Restaurant is a great spot to relax! We have just launched our new monthly specials across all our outlets for July. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards
Kate Gerits
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

I stayed here in the last week of June. The overall experience at the hotel was amazing to say the least. The hotel is very well located, the staff is extremely helpful and view from the room is simply astounding. The in-house restaurants are very good too. The breakfast menu had a great variety of options. The location of the resort was perfect making travel as well as stay comfortable and easy. With great interior design and well maintained rooms, it was a perfect place to relax after a hectic day of travel.

Room Tip: All the rooms are sea-facing. The higher the room, the better the view
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chintan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnPTY, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Dear chintan
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Pattaya. We love that you felt your stay was ‘amazing’ and can’t thank you enough for your positive comments for the team, our rooms and breakfast.
We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again soon.
Kind regards
Kate Gerits
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel has great location with excellent views from the room. The balcony is an added advantage. The rooms are very clean and appropriately sized. Hotel has some nice dining options with great cuisine. The reception staff is extremely efficient for check in and check out. The staff at lobby lounge are very courteous and the ambience is very contemporary. Overall stay was very good.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank iceman7587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnPTY, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Dear ShreyasLadde
Thank you posting a review after your recent stay. We’re very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your positive recommendation.
The team sincerely appreciated your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Pattaya.
Kind regards
Kate Gerits
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

Love a guest room, breakfast and their excellent service! I got a spa for 60mins. The spa stuffs are very skillful! I got a best massage ever so don't forget to try it. Their service is super! Everybody who works there is extremely nice to you. I do prefer this hotel over Hilton Pattaya.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Rika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnPTY, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Dear Rika S
Thank you for posting a review after your recent stay. The team at Tea Tree Spa was thrilled to receive your review and thank you for the positive comments.
We hope to see you again soon!
Kind regards
Kate Gerits
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews