We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Pattaya
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sabai Lodge(Pattaya)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,720)
Filter reviews
1,720 results
Traveller rating
1,013
584
84
18
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,013
584
84
18
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive towerbay towerinfinity poolbeach roadhavana barihg memberwalking streetsea viewkids clubthe north endcorner roomrooftop barhotel is locatedbreakfast buffetsmall balconythe club loungetuk tuk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,228 - 1,233 of 1,720 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2011

My girlfriend and I stayed here for 1 night. Liked the location. Room was spacious, nice, and clean and we had a view of the ocean. Slept well. There were many places just down the road to eat. Because we were there for only 2 days we weren't sure what to do. My girlfriend talked to one of the guys that works at the door and found out all the things to see and received suggestions (with map) on what to do given our short stay in Pattaya so that was very helpful. IIRC, they wanted ~550 baht/person for breakfast and we declined. Too expensive. We were able to find a decent breakfast buffet for less than 500 baht for the both of us just down the road. Pool was nice although seemed small given the size of the hotel but it wasn't busy when we were there.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stupend0us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2011

Stayed here on the 24th floor. Great views of the bay. Location is in North Pattaya, away from walking street, though still can hear quite a bit of the night club sounds. Across the street from the beach. Good service. Infinity pool on 4th floor is nice. Free internet in lobby. Enjoyed the outdoor bar.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leishmaniac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2011

We got this hotel booked as part of a travel package; and honestly, we cudn't have asked for a better deal. Holiday Inn Pattaya is located bang at one end of the Beach Road. Lot of good eateries/pubs close by. 5-7 mins walk to the Central Mall - Big C. You can also easliy get tuk-tuk's for farther distances right in front of the hotel, on the beach road.

The staff here was very courteous, rooms had simple yet classy furniture and very clean. The star attractions are rooms which are sea facing. Good continental buffet breakfast and has a Cafe on the ground floor which is good, yet very reasonable.

A place where you would want to stay again and again :)

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shrey_Kalra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2011

We spent 3 nights at this hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The rooms are modern and spacious and the bathroom well equipped. The location is good and you can get a baht bus all the way down beach road as far as Walking Street for 10 baht per person. Don't ask the driver, just hop on and pay when you get off, otherwise it will cost you more. The infinity pool is lovely and the sun beds comfortable. Breakfast is fantastic with a huge variety (suggest you don't book at reservation as we were offered for less than half price at check in). The gym was well equipped as well, with a couple of running machines, cardio equipment and weights.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank highgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2011

Situated in the right location.. Good food & service. Nice Pool just overlooking the beach..
Ensure to pick the rooms at the south block as the rooms on the North face the AMARI and can be a disappointment if expecting full ocean view... We got our's changed and got a nice room on the 23rd floor.. The staff is extremely friendly..

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank avsaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews