We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel.”
Review of Pattaya Loft Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pattaya Loft Hotel
Ranked #346 of 447 Hotels in Pattaya
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good Hotel.”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Had been to this hotel with family. Nice, comfortable, clean hotel to stay. The rooms are big and perfect. The Staff and receptionist are very friendly and helpful. The beach is quite far, it takes a 20 mins walk. Though the main town is far ppl looking for peace and sound sleep can try this hotel. A budget hotel with every type of rooms for one's need. Liked this property and had a comfortable stay.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank johurendu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

525 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    124
    179
    102
    54
    66
See reviews for
115
112
84
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This hotel is located not in the downtown so you have to take a taxi to the beach that could spend 10 minutes depends on the traffic. Hotel including breakfast so it's good value to my money. Room was clean and nice with big screen television. One thing I didn't like and hotel management should improve as fast as possible to keep the clients happy and healthy was "Mosquitoes problem" I killed one in my room but later found another in toilet.
Note: Reception who I couldn't pronounce her name exactly but sound like "Aum", was very nice girl and has been very friendly while other staff also excellent.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ratinavelu k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Property is nice ,behaviour of staff members was also good but one thing they should also include more varieties in buffet breakfast especially for Indians as I have seen lot of Indians are staying.but overall it is nice property.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deepak5472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Hotel location is good and the rooms are also good, but the services provided by management is just OK. Mostly Indian visitor seen during my stay from 01.06.2014 to 10.06.14. Standard breakfast is there without any Indian taste. We have requested the GM there to arrange the breakfast as per indian taste, but no one is there is to listen. Also the room services are very poor, comparing to other properties in this segment.

Room Tip: There many alternates to this hotels in this area. Wifi does not work on upper floors. Suites are mo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Praveen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indore, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I stayed here for 9 Days was here for a leisure trip with a friend.
Rooms were big and comfortable and quite.
Lobby was not air conditioned and They could have bigger refrigerator to
stock things especially for people staying longer duration's.
Reception staff was friendly and ready to help for even smallest of things,in fact they
helped me searching for a transit accommodation in Bangkok .

Above all GR8 stay with good food and 2 indoor swimming pools.....spa and proximity to all major attractions .

Room Tip: Good Value for money With little bit of minuses here n there a nice place to stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ashwin_1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyme Regis, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014

i stayed here 2 times when it was only the old hotel. rooms were big (I MEAN BIG) large bed. All hotel staff very kind and very helpful, now it has a new extension hotel i don't read so good things about the new bit so try and stay in the old part its GREAT. free taxi to supermarket (for get name) Breakfast, Swimming pool and its in a quiet part of the city i would recommend this hotel "Citin Loft Pattaya".

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank wayham2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Staffs there were friendly. I've been there twice while I was in pattaya.
Price are relatively affordable and convenience.
No aircon at lobby and water for bathing just cant get hot, even after switching rooms.
other than that.. Breakfast were normal and walking distance to the main beach road takes around 20-25mins.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank kennysim111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Pattaya hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pattaya
0.1 mi away
The Seasons Pattaya
The Seasons Pattaya
#375 of 447 in Pattaya
601 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bella Express Hotel
Bella Express Hotel
#2 of 21 in Bang Lamung
450 reviews
0.2 mi away
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya
#166 of 447 in Pattaya
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
0.7 mi away
Ibis Pattaya
Ibis Pattaya
#37 of 447 in Pattaya
1,299 reviews
1.0 mi away
Four Seasons Place
Four Seasons Place
#64 of 447 in Pattaya
427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pattaya Loft Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pattaya Loft Hotel

Property: Pattaya Loft Hotel
Address: 177/3 Moo 9 | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly Citin Loft Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality)
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#72 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Pattaya Loft Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 141
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pattaya Loft offers modern rooms with free WiFi. It is a 15-minute walk from Pattaya Beach. It features an indoor pool and free round trip shuttle service to Tops Super Market. Pattaya Loft is a 5-minute drive from Pattaya’s famous Walking Street and Central Festival Beach Pattaya. It is 10 km from the Floating Market and Wat Phra Yai, which houses the largest image of the Buddha. Suvarnabhumi in ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, HostelWorld, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Pattaya Loft Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Citin Loft Pattaya Hotel Pattaya
Citin Loft Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing