We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Nice big apartment but wi fi sucks” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Nova Park Hotel Pattaya

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya
Ranked #137 of 440 Hotels in Pattaya
Bali
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Nice big apartment but wi fi sucks”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014

I think for families if you can book this hotel with one of Agoda`s special deals it is worth it ,For people who need good wi fi connections this hotel does not have it.
There were 2 big rooms and when I booked had a deal so paid 1.260 baht .
Everything was good except for the wi fi.
Rooms nice and clean same with the bathroom ,Had a little kitchenette with big fridge in the other room,reasonbly central ,Sometimes water ran a bit hot and cold but not enough to bother me too much.

Room Tip: Wi Fi kept cutting out taking ages to connect and each time turned the comp on had to re log on.For...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jomm903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    26
    59
    28
    9
    11
See reviews for
22
43
25
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

Nova park hotel apartment is a nice hotel in terms of room
Staff are not that friendly but they don't bother you too
Location is also good
It's a quite place and good for family guys too
Important places to go around is near by

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Suresh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

Hotel staff and management were so helpful in so many ways could not do enough for me and my husaband! Nova Hotels is amazing we were stay 30/02/2012 3 weeks and really enjoy so much x And we going back Nova Gold Hotel in 03/02/2013 for 10 days and ist our wedding anniversary i know i will be enjoy agin x thanks for everything!!

Room Tip: High Flooor :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BlackpoolBarMarmaris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2013

What a great Hotel indeed Hotel stay was 8/10/13 to 30/10/13.Room was on the ground floor next to the pool,what a room and a great place to stay and will stay again next year Hotel staff and management were so helpful in so many ways could not do enough for me.

From the staff who clean and maintain the rooms,to the people who look after the grounds,security at the front gate also the reception staff etc unreal pleasant and so caring.

The room was fantastic clean and tidy and well looked after loved it so much to stay there and looking forward to staying there again.

To any Tourist who wants a good clean well looked after hotel stay at the Nova Park.I will be staying there all the time now on.

Many thanks Mai
Philip Price

Room Tip: All rooms are great pool side is fantastic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PHILIP12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2013

This property is very good to stay.It is near to happening places of pattaya & still quite and calm for good sleep at night.Apartments are clean.They provide sweeming pool facility .Pool is clean.Only thing i missed was india food facility.This apartment doen't have restaurent.They charge you extra money if towel gets dirty this is second thing which i didnt liked.Otherwise location & stay is good.

Room Tip: Go for Family room.It is specious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rajesh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013 via mobile

Kitchen is given,but not allowing to cook.Staff are extremely discourteous.the very purpose of service apartment is defeated.customer treatment is very bad.ambiance is ok.maintenance of the rooms is ok.staff has to be trained in hospitality.

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Malyadri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Pattaya hotels

Mumbai
Level Contributor
43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2013

We lived in the 2-bedroom suite for two nights. The living room was huge, with a kitchenette, two large bedrooms, one with ensuite bathroom. TVs in every room, though we did not make much use of them.

Very comfortable couches in the living room.

The people at the reception appeared disinterested. One PC with a slow wifi in the lobby (not aircon, unlike the rest of Thailand!)

The main road with the 'attractions' is a short walk. There are two 7-11s just outside the hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sproy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.2 mi away
Nova Express Pattaya
Nova Express Pattaya
#67 of 440 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
0.0 mi away
Nova Gold Hotel
Nova Gold Hotel
#52 of 440 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 286 reviews
0.1 mi away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#41 of 440 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
0.2 mi away
At Mind Serviced Residence
At Mind Serviced Residence
#85 of 440 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
0.1 mi away
Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nova Park Hotel Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nova Park Hotel Pattaya

Property: Nova Park Hotel Pattaya
Address: 80/164 Moo 9,Phettrakul Rd., Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly Nova Park Executive Service Apartment)
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#30 Best Value Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Nova Park Hotel Pattaya 3.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nova Park Hotel is located in Central Pattaya, just a 10 minute walk from Pattaya's most popular malls, entertainment venues and Pattaya Beach. With a total of 95 spacious suite-style rooms ranging from 42 sqm to 109 sqm, you have the choice of studio, one bedroom and two bedroom layouts. All rooms are designed with a contemporary Thai touch and feature a fully-equipped kitchen, separate living & dining areas, 32" LCD TV, DVD Player, safety box and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TravelUp, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Sawasdee, LateRooms, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Agoda so you can book your Nova Park Hotel Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nova Park Executive Service Apartment Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing