We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Nearby Hotels
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Areca Lodge(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$55
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Amari.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Pattaya Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Sea Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$43
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$381
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$330
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
140
154
72
27
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
154
72
27
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscitin gardenbig ctuk tukwalking streetpool view roomswimming poolbeach roadclean roomsnice place to staybudget hotelbaht busnice roommini barshuttle
Filter
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2012

So while i had my staying here i.v got a lot new impressions, i made a lot of new freinds including Naser (actually he is wery good person who can make your staying here just wonnderful).

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Айдар Ч
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

All of students, freshmen, staff(a sophomore&senior), including all teachers were very satisfied of your accommodation that provided to us, there are many faculties. Plus, your services were really kind to us. All employees fully helped us even in something negligible.
we have no words but "numerous thank you, Citin Garden Resort" If we have a once chance, we will nominate you place at first for sure :")

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank InkZang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prathumsri, General Manager at Gazebo Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2012

Dear Khun Ink,
Thank you very much for your time to write and sharing your experience during your stay at Citin Garden Resort.
Your kind compliments will be shared to our valuable staffs who will appreciate the recognition that you have given and will always be delighted to be of your service.
We certainly hope that your future plans to Pattaya will include Citin Garden Resort and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality
Thank you once again for your taking the time for posting the reviews.
Yours sincerely,
Sathian P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2012

A quiet and friendly hotel close to most activities in the Pattaya area. The manager, Nasser, and the staff are very friendly and service-minded and I feel that this hotel is like a second home. The garden with pool and pool spa is beautyful and quiet and the rooms are large and
fully furnished. It's easy to go to town and beach by the free Tuk Tuk or You can use the taxies
in the main street for a small amount of money. Also there is a mall with a wellassorted supermarket close to the hotel. If You want to go to Pattaya and still want to have a nice quiet
sleep after a long days activities it's good to choose this hotel. My girlfriend and I have had a memorable stay here.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erik L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prathumsri, General Manager at Gazebo Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2012

Thank you very much for your time to write and sharing your experience during your stayed at Citin Garden Resort
As a well traveled guest, your comments are valuable in helping us to maintain a high level of service and ensure that your expectations are met each visit. We are delighted to learn that you really enjoyed our overall services.
We certainly hope that your future plans to Pattaya will include Citin Garden Resort and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
Warm regards,
Sathian P.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

A budget hotel far from the Walking Street and Pattaya Beach. The rooms are decent enough and are really spacious. The garden area and pool area are good.
The main drawback is that it is far from the beach and the Hotel has mentioned Free Tuk Tuk service every hour but unfortunately they have only one Tuk Tuk and it was out of order when we stayed there. The staff also was not concerned for our transfers and did not provide any alternate.
The Free Wi Fi facility mentioned by the hotel is of no use as there is just One router placed on every floor so the signals inside the rooms are so weak that you cannot access anything.

Room Tip: Check for Pool View Rooms and if you want to use wi fi then go for rooms located in the middle of the floor.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ankur_RubyJain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prathumsri, General Manager at Gazebo Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2012

Dear Valued guest,
I am sorry to learn that we did not meet your expectation. Please accept our sincere apologies for your disappointments and please assure that this had been taken up with departments concern.
Your feedbacks have been most valuable and informative to immediate attention to improve our guest service standards and to ensure that such mistakes will not occurred again in the future. Once again, please accept our apology on unpleasant incident.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Citin Garden Resort again.
Very truly yours,
Sathian P.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

The budget rooms for the price , the breakfast was awesome & free taxi service to the point where you have to get down , the manager was quite friendly named (Naser). took care of eveything we needed. & its a russian paradise where lot of single russian women may turn out to be your room neighbours . *winks*

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Premanand N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prathumsri, General Manager at Gazebo Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2012

As a well traveled guest, your comments are valuable in helping us to maintain a high level of service and ensure that your expectations are met each visit. On this occasion, we are delighted to learn that you really enjoyed our overall services included accommodation and breakfast.
We certainly hope that your future plans to Pattaya will include Citin Garden Resort and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
Warm regards,
Sathian P.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews