We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Most convineant location and nice hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort
Ranked #99 of 440 Hotels in Pattaya
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Most convineant location and nice hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2011

It is situated at one of the best location, opposite to beach. The interiors are good, cleanliness cannot be complained about, good swimming pool, food is good. Yes they charge even for empty glass requested in room, but else overall it was good 3 days stay.

Some good notice boards are placed in hotel itself like not to rent boats and how to deal if you rented and in problem so it is customer friendly.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nikhil_Khetan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    44
    51
    31
    4
    12
See reviews for
30
45
10
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2011

A very nice hotel which is very clean and tidy, and all staff is cooperative with ever smiling faces and eager to respond ,The hotel is very close to beachand one can enjoy it by walking down in just three minutes. The hospitality in marvelous and food quality is fine ,the spa and swimming pool is romanticand BAR is exotic.
The rooms are spacious and well kept One can enjoy the beauty of beaches and serenity even during night at late hours without any trouble and fear N on veg people can enjoy variety of sea food though friuts for veg is also abundant and hotel caters for everything We strongly recommend this hotel for a plasent stay.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank vksharma159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2011

I enjoyed the hotel"s accommodation, hospitality and breakfast. It was really neat and clean and hygiene. I will stay there every time I am in Pattaya. The hotel is also very close to sea beach. You will enjoy a lot if you are there with your family. It has a nice swimming pool for adults as well as also for kids with park.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Suprovo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
40 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2011

I think this is one of the best Hotel in Pattaya. Loved my stay. Very friendly staff. Good Location. Not very far from the action. Has great food and not very expensive I must say. I had a lovely time at the Hotel. Their breakfast is very Good and they do keep the Indian's in mind while preparing their breakfast. I loved the restaurant where we has our breakfast as it is by the pool. Behind the hotel there is some kind of a restaurant with Bar and u get alot of noise sometimes. Their USP is their Balcony in the rooms. I love the concept of having a Balcony.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rajiv_soni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2011

Here is a hotel which will attract you because of its good location and cleanliness but you will hate it for its poor hospitality. The reception staffs are not hospitable and they are hardly bothered if you go and tell them anything about your room. They pretend to be busy in counting the money. We had bad experience with most the staffs who were self occupied with themselves and did not listen to us. Not a very well managed hotel.
Positive side: Rooms were clean and of average size.
Location was good.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ran007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2011

Unpleasant staff. Staff are jugemental, gossipy and inattentive. Lacking basic understanding of customer service. My 'suite' consisted of one room no larger than basic rooms. Costed three times as much.

Evening outdoor buffet was very good an reasonably priced.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank GriffinBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andhra Pradesh, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2010

Was here for 2 days for my honeymoon. The hotel is very beautiful and strategically located as the beach is just a walk away. They have a nice pool and a decent SPA too and offer a good discount for people staying in the hotel. The rooms are quite decent but the service could be improved a lot. They have a fitness gym too. Their breakfast buffet is really good with a lot of variety. I would say a very good value for money.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SKK548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.9 mi away
A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel
0.9 mi away
A-One Star Hotel
A-One Star Hotel
#111 of 440 in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 239 reviews
1.0 mi away
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
#126 of 440 in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
0.8 mi away
Amari Garden Pattaya
Amari Garden Pattaya
#23 of 440 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,007 reviews
0.7 mi away
Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort

Property: A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort
Address: 115/9 Moo 9, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya 20150 , Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#64 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Agoda and LateRooms so you can book your A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
a-One Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing