We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Summer Spring Hotel
Ranked #228 of 465 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 31 July 2010

very nice hotel quite location also near evry thing frindly staff nice swiming pool on the roof
simply very good ill com back again
but be carefull about mini bar wen i checkout i paid for beer i didnot drink it

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank classic25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

40 - 46 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2010

Stayed for 7 nights after reading reviews on this site. Quite location in Soi 1, but just 3 mins walk to Beach Rd and Mini Bus. (10 baht). All Reception Staff are excellent, very helpful and friendly. Special mention to Ms. Supadson. Needed a business address and she used her home internet to locate for me, and called me with details. Brilliant Service. Would certainly stay here again

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HappyChappy53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2010

Just returned from the Summer spring with family and friends.Fairly new hotel well managed with friendly and helpfull staff.the pool was excellent,clean,with waitress service with a good menu of food.for the single occupants there are no extra guest fees.we found this hotel excellent value for money and ideal for families as well as single travellers etc.The hotel is close enough for everything but far enough away not to be kept awake by noise.a good location Jim &family from Surrey.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thaitraveller_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2010

Summer Springs is a lovely hotel with nice rooms. We stayed for a week in a pool side penthouse room. Pool area is lovely and overlooks the ocean. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.

It is away from the busy streets, but is only a short Tuk Tuk ride away. There is a ten pin bowling alley and a body massage parlour nearby.

Had room service a couple of times, and it was always nice.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank APR78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2010

Hi,
I Have been to Pattaya many times and on the last 5 visits i have stayed at the Summer Spring. The Hotel is new and modern so you dont get that dated musty room feeling when you walk into the bedrooms like in some Thai Hotels. Instead you get the feeling of freshness like Spring (summer spring) The staff are brilliant and the food by the pool is served quick and fresh. You can become a member of the Hotel which enables you to discount next time you go and trust me you will go back. The Hotel is situated near Simon drinking street (paradise) have fun!!!!!!!
Dave C

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davec2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2010

We stayed here for four nights nd it was fun, Hotel is located at the North shore of Pattaya Beach in a quite street but is only 50m aways from Beach and main beach road.You can take a Tuk Tuk to any place just in minutes at anytime of the day.
They Have got Nice clean rooms and hotel , Good Bathrooms and a comfortable quite stay. They have good food but the kitchen closes early around 6 in the evening . Can never have dinner at the hotel though there are many eating joints nearby.
They have a swiming pool at the top floor with nice sea view but due to sun its always hot there , though its a best place if you want some tanning .No charges/Joiner Pass for any overnight new friends
Overall it was an enjoyable stay and would definitely come back to this hotel when i come next to Pattaya.

Pattaya Rocks............

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jinx2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2009

This hotel is in a very quiet spot so sleeping was no issue, it has a great pool on the roof with views of the bay. The staff in this hotel are always smiling and they make you happy to be alive! Its only a 20 sec walk to beach road where you can jump straight on a baht bus to walking st or any soi of your choice. I have never had a better experiance.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zetravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Sabai Lodge
Sabai Lodge
#81 of 465 in Pattaya
421 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
#115 of 465 in Pattaya
107 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bella Villa Metro
Bella Villa Metro
#109 of 465 in Pattaya
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Aya Boutique Hotel
Aya Boutique Hotel
#59 of 465 in Pattaya
507 reviews
0 mi away
Markland Beach View
Markland Beach View
#221 of 465 in Pattaya
97 reviews
0.4 mi away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#30 of 465 in Pattaya
811 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Summer Spring Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Summer Spring Hotel

Address: 436/3-4 Moo 9 Soi 1 Pattaya Beach Road Nongprue, Pattaya, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #228 of 465 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: £34 - £38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Summer Spring Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Summer Spring Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing