We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$131
US$106
MGallery
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$98
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$128
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Signature Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$63
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Page 10 Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zing Resort & Spa(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$30
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (4,427)
Filter reviews
4,427 results
Traveller rating
2,690
1,142
366
125
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,690
1,142
366
125
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarpe diem teamoasis restaurantbaht bonanzalost worldentertainment teamfamily residencewater park iskids clubocean facingfamily with kidsgreat resortprivate beachclub roomslidersswimming poolfamily roomfamily mart
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,192 - 2,197 of 4,427 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2014

We have been there for the second Time and will be there for the third Time.
The Hotel has everything you need, Food and Beverages are delicious, Rooms are clean, very beautifull green Territory with many colorful Plants and Trees, different kind of Swimmingpools with Slides for Children and Adults Daily Animation activities , a private Beach with Security and all Rooms have Seaview where you can witness a divine Sunset each Evening. The Location is Perfect, close to everything, and we would like to thank again the Hotel Staff, Guest Relation Mrs.Katya (She helped us everytime, we had a question) , Beach Security Mr. Wit and from the Pool Bar Mrs. Yu, The Live Band ( Jon Bon Jovi :) was Great, we had a lot of Fun and that is what's important for us. A special thanks for the General Manager Mr. Robert J. Lohrmann,Thank you.

Room Tip: All Deluxe Rooms are very comfortible with Seaview
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Taylan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eamroom, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear Taylan M,

We would like to thank you very much for your comment regarding you last stay at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya. I very much appreciate your fantastic feedback. It makes me very proud and happy to pass this on to GM and the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya very soon.

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Overall is excellence. My children love this hotel like 2nd house. We have stayed here at least 2 time per year for more than 4 years until now. You don't need to bring angthing except your clothes. There are everything in your room. My children love to play slide and join aerobic dance in main pool. They like to play games in game room and table tennis as well as tennis. You see!! Everyday passes very fast without going out of the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank babeaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eamroom, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear Babeaye,

Thank you for your review.

We are extremely happy that we were able to fulfill each one of your expectations; furthermore that each one of you were able to enjoy the different activities that we provide in the hotel. You picked the right place for your family!!

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

The hotel is quite difficult to access from the main road. However, it is good to visit this hotel. It is private place and friendly reception. Unfortunately, I've forgot to go to gym and stream, it is free of charge.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iNopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eamroom, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear iNopper,

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your time at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya . Don't miss our gym next time! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Good location, good accomodation.
We love water park, with swimming activity.
Room design is quite modern and has good function of room accomodation, clean and good smell.

Toilet is separated from bathroom, very clean.

Room Tip: No comment
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rita N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eamroom, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear Rita N,

Great review, thanks for that!

You covered it all.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We have long desired to stay at this hotel. The stay made all of us impressed. Even my choosy teenager asked to go back there again. The design of the hotel is impeccable with attention to details: bedroom, bathroom, so comfortable and so worth the money. The staffs at the waterpark are so nice. They are helpful. The waterpark is clean and fun for children and adult alike. We will definitely go back.

Room Tip: Club Mirage is spacious for 2 adults 2 childs.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MyMildMint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eamroom, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Dear UdompornMaew ,

Great review, thanks for that!

You covered it all.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews