We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,744)
Filter reviews
4,744 results
Traveller rating
2,894
1,221
386
129
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,894
1,221
386
129
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarpe diem teamoasis restaurantbaht bonanzalost worldentertainment teamfamily residencewater park iskids clubocean facingslidersprivate beachfamily with kidsgreat resortclub roomfamily roommain poolinfinity pool
Filter
Updating list...
2,314 - 2,319 of 4,744 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I am staying in the 4th floor at the hotel. The service of the room helper is really good and she is very polite. I like the decoration of the room and most importantly the service of the room helper. Nice beach, nice breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Angel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eamroom, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Angel L

Thank you for the feedback on your stay at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya!

We are delighted to know that you had a great stay with us. We are glad that the services delivered by the team members have exceeded your expectation .

We look forward to welcome you back

CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

very good for service and swiming pool. fun for child big swimming pool. room clean and comfortable have too much activity for fun. เหมาะสำหรับครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก และโต มีกิจกรรมหลากหลายดี เด็กไม่เบื่อ

Room Tip: 2 adult 2 child choose family delux room
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Aphiwat L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eamroom, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Suchint2014,

thank you so much for taking the time to write this positive review. I was happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and I am sure my colleagues will feel the same.
We hope you will visit us again soon.

CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Big bed and huge space. We got the connecting room unexpectedly. Awesome
but it was long weekend there were tons of people checking in at the same time, so we were waiting for an hour to get into the room but they offer connecting room for us that's worth for waiting.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patree C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eamroom, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Patree C,

thank you so much for taking the time to write this positive review. I was happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and I am sure my colleagues will feel the same.
We hope you will visit us again soon.

CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Many activities and outlets for children and parent. Nice and friendly staff. Except, we were not welcome in their restaurant as their waiter said it is too many guests already and we have to wait at least 45 minutes for our order (after we have already wait for more than 10 minutes and then have to take ourselves to be seated as many seats available but no welcome staff)

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AmnajsaringkarnFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eamroom, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Amnajsarinkarn

Thank you for your constructive feedback. As we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer your honest and comprehensive comments are extremely helpful. I am sorry for the service you received and have addressed staff accordingly.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Every thing is Ok. the rooms are OK , but in term of service regarding when I request for room upgrade on this process need to improve about information and communication was not correct and mistake on the communication between front and key account ,

Room Tip: High floor is very good view
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anurak R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eamroom, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Anurak R

Thank you for your feedback .It sounds like we did indeed have bad communication and we are so very sorry for letting you down. We know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties. Please rest assured we will address these concerns moving forward to avoid any future occurrences of this nature. Your feedback is very important to us as we try to improve all areas of guest satisfaction.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya in the future.

CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews