We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
CentralFestival Pattaya Beach
Open today: 11:00 - 23:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience CentralFestival Pattaya Beach
from US$15.86
More Info
from US$15.86
More Info
Reviews (2,011)
Filter reviews
2,011 results
Traveller rating
916
839
214
19
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
916
839
214
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court central festival shopping mall nice mall food hall under one roof beach road international brands great shopping ground floor lots of shops escape the heat cinema movie zara bargains thailand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 2,011 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2019 via mobile

One of the best mall in Pattaya. Nice food court. Good view of the beach. Taxi service always available

Date of experience: July 2019
4  Thank mmoinuddin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

Nice place for shopping, easy parking and many place for have good food.
The placement is very good, near the beach

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank karstenandersen638
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2019 via mobile

Very well place. I feel joyfull. and everything you need you can find it on this place. Lot of shop and restaurant.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank adisorn12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2019

I have wonderful experiences with many of my favorite brands here. I love beachfront Starbucks where I can have coffee with a good seaview here also FoodPark on G Floor which have variety of International dishes.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank LadyOrangelovetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2019

Very well maintained and well located mall in the middle of Pattaya. All major brands are there and a good amount of food options too.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank mahersayeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews