We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveller rating
68
221
110
35
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
221
110
35
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach roadwalking streetrooftop poolroyal garden plazasuperb locationrooms are hugerestaurants and barsstaff at receptionshopping mallsea facingstayed nightsaverage hotelkeyactiongymsoi
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 454 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Have stayed here many times because of the location near Walking street, Right across the beach with plenty of action and street food around.The Hotel with open corridor concept gives resort type feel.Good breakfast at sea facing dining area with plenty of greenry around is quite refreshing. The room facilities and ambience varies with the choice of room as per the tariff. Old school key locks for all rooms. Door man and front office staff are always smilingly greeting you.100% guest friendly and good location wich is a matter of concern for solo travellers. Will come back for sure.

Room Tip: Room with sea view at higher floor
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 973amandeeps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

Overall the property has all the amenities to make your stay very much comfortable, staff is very helpful, we had misplaced our luggage and team coordinated with the airport and helped us in locating the same. good breakfast. regarding the location it is just across the beach and walking distance to walking street and Soi 6. Very close to all the eating joints. worth for the money spent. would suggest go for it.

Room Tip: All the rooms have balconies, but would suggest room on 3rd floor as their are bit quite
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saurabhgautam2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

We stay at hotel 2 nights and it was ok. Smell on the room was Bad (I think it has been smoking room). Old but clean. Breakfast was good (normally I dont eat that much - you got omelettes etc). Littlebit noisy place near walking street. Nice staff.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HeidiR1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

Average hotel in central Pattaya. Stayed there over the Songkran festival, so it suited our needs. Very large and comfortable room with a small balcony. Beds were too hard, and hotel facilities basic - only a very average breakfast served and no bar service. Nice pool deck but no additional services. Easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and bars.

Room Tip: Opt for a superior room - very large and had a separate seating area and large fridge.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Geostravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

For a group of friends who were only there to party, this was the ideal location to call home base! everything we needed was within a few min walking distance.
considering the not so great approach view and entrance, the hotel was excellent!
check in check out was not the fastest but ok.
We took a few rooms including one with an extra bed (3 adults) and space was fine.
Rooms were very clean.
Breakfast was more than good and there was a local as well as continental choice.
view from the restaurant was super as it was overlooking beach and surrounding sea.
Roof top pool looked inviting too
overall i would recommend it to anyone going to Pattaya for the night life.

Room Tip: I recommend the 5th floor rooms cos you can just walk into the restaurant plus quieter
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gemunu D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews