We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Romello64
Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unpleasant”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived to a secured complex with security at the gate. We were taken to the villa that looks nothing like the pictures. The property looked run down and dirty. The pool didn't look clean and it was nothing like the photo. The inside of property was very out dated. The furniture could use some updating. The bathrooms were more like closets. The toilet was literally in the shower. The house was full of flies, especially, in the kitchen around the dish rack. The villa was unsanitary that we refused to stay at the villa, pictures are very misleading. We left the villa the same night even tho it was paid in full.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thank-you for your comments which are totally false and open for inspection by any client.
This villa is exactly as the pictures and very cheap because of the smaller pool. On arrival before entering this villa the clients complained immediately as they wanted to be close to Walking Street for the bars and the ladies. Hence they were angry because they had chosen through a Travel Agent the wrong location.

Paul Hunt C.E.O.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Pattaya hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing