We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you for your hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Ranked #24 of 445 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thank you for your hospitality”
Reviewed 30 June 2012

I'd like to thank you to khun Golf recommending me the family room which make my family more relax and comfortable than the deluxe room during staying at the hotel. We really enjoyed and have fun staying at this hotel
My family and i will come back to stay at your hotel again in the near future
Thank you for your hospitality

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tuatg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,560 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    706
    549
    205
    58
    42
See reviews for
459
532
86
106
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (204)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 June 2012

Staying at Pullman Pattaya was contradictory for me and my family. We faced some difficulties with room services, which we couldn't solve till we met Mr.Jacques Varet.
He was really helpful, enthusiastic, communicative and real professional. It took him only a few hours to solve the problems other duty managers couldn't solve for a couple of days.
He can definitely make the hotel better and train top quality hotel staff.
He is certainly a trouvaille to any hotel, where he works.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pattaya, Thailand
Level Contributor
52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2012

Along we went to a HEROES OF RUGBY FUNCTION but even with a host of international stars the Pullman was not going to be outdone good music a great view ,and beer readily available ,we signed up for the weekly (poss)daily three course menu on a Tuesday and the beef was excellent,sad we had to leave as work was calling I went along with twelve fellow rugby enthusiasts great night

Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank des2duck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thailand
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2012

Great service from the very beginning. Comfortable and quiet room. The beach bar is great for sunset cocktails and then wander over to the restaurant for a seafood BBQ. Fab salas for lounging on the beach all day as well. We'll be back :)

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ThailandBeachbaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pattaya, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 June 2012

The hotel has a stunning view and great beach bar, you can have your cocktail watching the sunset right on the beach. The swimnpool are good size and toilets close to the pool are always clean. The restaurants have a great food and the chef is very nice.
I strongly recommend this hotel as you can fully relax in a kind private beach and you are 5 minutes by tuk-tuk from the crowd city if you want it. And not forget to mention about Cecilia Pitre that always understand our needs and try to make the guests happy.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Liliansp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok
Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2012

I went with my Thai wife, all i can say is quality Hotel and quality staff. I was amazed by the Amazing pool and sea view lounge bar - we had great parties there! I really liked the location and recommend it to you if you happen to visit Pattaya. The hotel offers a little distance from the Walking Street, so you can enjoy a calmer area and still access easy to all city. We could sleep freely with no problem

Room Tip: Take the sea view!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JeanCharlesS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cottesloe, Australia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2012

I have been to the pullman for 3 years now and I usually stay for over 2 months and this time it will be 3 months. I am a solo traveller and when I stay at the pullman its like being with my family.I love the location as it is right on the beach away from the noise and pollution. The rooms are so comfortable .
The pool area is great for adults and families. The buffet on Fridays and Saturdays is excellent value.
The staff in every just so polite and helpful I can't ask for more. Thank you Pullman.

Room Tip: rooms at front have sea views, if you are after views. all the rooms are very comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mamafofo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
3.2 mi away
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
#23 of 445 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,066 reviews
0.8 mi away
Dusit Thani Pattaya
Dusit Thani Pattaya
#20 of 445 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,913 reviews
0.3 mi away
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Pattaya
Holiday Inn Pattaya
#9 of 445 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,515 reviews
3.2 mi away
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel
#11 of 445 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 597 reviews
3.0 mi away
InterContinental Pattaya Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Pattaya Hotel G? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

Property: Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Address: 445 / 3 Pattaya-Naklua Rd., Soi 16 | Wongamart Beach, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly Pullman Pattaya Aisawan)
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Pattaya
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Pattaya
#17 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#21 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
#23 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Pullman Pattaya Hotel G 4.5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge in the uniqueness of Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, a culmination of fashion combining traditional Thai & contemporary design aimed to suit your every passion. Check in and Chill out in the comfort of our well-appointed guest rooms. Experience the only beach club in Pattaya, with seaside-style dining on a private beach and two big swimming pools equipped with the state of the art mood lights & chill out music. Relax & enjoy the most stunning sunset view in Pattaya. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Pattaya Hotel G reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Pattaya Aisawan Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing