We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Beach View with super service...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Ranked #17 of 463 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 July 2012

We stayed at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, on our trip to Thailand last week and I should say the first impression was a "wow" , the staff was friendly and guided us to the lobby which was world class. Staff were prompt to answer our queries and the check in process was smooth and easy and quick, We got a free upgrade to a superior room on the 12th floor facing the sea, the view from the room was breathtakingly romantic as we had a clear view of the blue sea and the sky from our room. The resort has a very nice heated pool with adjacent restaurent which has a beautiful view of the sea on the other side.The resort provides free drop and pick up till Dolphin circle however one has to pre-book this service.I would strongly recommend this property to couples who would like to spend some quiet time at Pattaya.

Room Tip: Ask for sea facing rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank puru314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,764)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

783 - 789 of 1,765 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2012

Booked the room online three days prior to arrival. Upon arrival I was asked for a 1,000 Thai Baht deposit for the mini bar (which I thought was unusual). I was never given a choice to pay cash, just credit card. I paid this money using a credit card, the staff process your card and keep an open receipt which they say will be handed back to you upon checkout, and stamped 'cancelled.' if there no no minibar costs. I was not comfortable with this process having been the victim of credit card fraud several years ago.
Check out time comes ... I ask for the receipt (as no minibar usage) they can't find any record of a credit card receipt being held for guest ??? Room number ???
One hour later ... They locate the receipt in the finance section of the hotel and the payment is finally 'cancelled'
The hotel's accountability of such important customer information was very disappointing and its the only hotel in Asia that I have ever stayed at using this system.
The Rooms Director was very professional in solving the problem, but they certainly spoilt our stay at their hotel and we would not use their services again.
Bottom Line - If you are asked for this payment use cash ONLY !

Room Tip: Room 1228 was renovated and over looked the beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 July 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time for posting this review and sharing your feedback about your experience. We were indeed very disturbed about your dissatisfaction in respect to our professional behavior expressed at the front desk.

We take great concern of the well being of our guests and these incidents are certainly not the image we want to give of the Pullman Pattaya Hotel G.

Please take these incidents as an isolated case and accept again our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

However, we thank you again for bringing the matters to our attention as it is through guest comments such as yours that we can improve upon our professionalism and services.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2012

I have being in many hotels in thailand and there is one hotel i will never forget in thailand,which is Pullman Pattaya Hotel G.this place you will get all the services you need and they hotel service start from the security outside,down to the most Active Lady Cecilia Pitre,she can be at your side within a minute,very active and happy,she always welcomes Customers with hugs and smile,and she is more creative in any event in pullman,not only cecilia that work hard in pullman but i like her because she welcomes everyone no matter your colour or race,she is good in all her work in pullman even events,and others services,she is active and strong,never get tired.....i always say this to her..get rest,you have forget your meal..go and eat...why..because i see her attain to many customers,
Pullman is the best with the best services and Fresh Fresh Air Ever..If you Miss thailand You will also Miss Pullman Pattaya Hotel G.The swimming pool and the halls,rooms are excelente!
Think of Hotels And think of Pullman Pattaya Hotel G.Dont forget to get a warm welcome from Cecilia Pitre,

Room Tip: The rooms are all Good,you can get even fresh air from your room..nice place to be
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DjLENZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2012

very nice and cool party at weekend , great service. room is clean and quite private.
good at taking care costumers!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2012

A Gorgeous Hotel in stunning surroundings with breathtaking views of the beaches.

The staff went out of there way to please us, especially the Manager Cecilia Pitre, what a delight
to meet her. Everyone was so so pleasant.

This place is at the top of my list and i will recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaynebelinda123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

beach side of this hotel is very nice and even we became regular to this hotel because of G session parties i absolutely recommend this hotel aspecially with those party nights

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CanArif İ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

Pullman Pattaya- perfect hotel for families is in very calm part of noisy Pattaya but with a lot of things which have to be improved. Kids club, great place, children like it, but toys are old and most of them are dirty and broken, nice pull- but the umbrellas and towels need to be changed. Pool has to be cleaned. A lot of these small things needed to be improved there.
The ambiance and atmosphere of the hotel itself is very relaxing and enjoyable, music, clean beach (which is rare for Pattaya), spa, nice rooms. The hotel staff is very nice and obliging.

Big Thank You i would like to say to girls from Philippines, all of them- in the breakfast in the reception were outstanding in their work. Good Job! And of course Grande Merci to Mr.Jacque Varet, who's organisational and communicative skills deserve the best compliments.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eleonora K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.2 mi away
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
1.9 mi away
Hilton Pattaya
Hilton Pattaya
#15 of 463 in Pattaya
2,471 reviews
0.8 mi away
Dusit Thani Pattaya
Dusit Thani Pattaya
#22 of 463 in Pattaya
2,176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Pattaya
Holiday Inn Pattaya
#10 of 463 in Pattaya
1,665 reviews
3.2 mi away
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
#24 of 463 in Pattaya
1,145 reviews
3.2 mi away
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel
#7 of 463 in Pattaya
690 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Pattaya Hotel G? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

Address: 445 / 3 Pattaya-Naklua Rd., Soi 16 | Wongamart Beach, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly Pullman Pattaya Aisawan)
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Pattaya
#11 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#12 Family Hotel in Pattaya
#16 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
#21 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: £67 - £208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Pullman Pattaya Hotel G 4.5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge in the uniqueness of Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, a culmination of fashion combining traditional Thai & contemporary design aimed to suit your every passion. Check in and Chill out in the comfort of our well-appointed guest rooms. Experience the only beach club in Pattaya, with seaside-style dining on a private beach and two big swimming pools equipped with the state of the art mood lights & chill out music. Relax & enjoy the most stunning sunset view in Pattaya. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Prestigia, Booking.com, Holiday Gems, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Pullman Pattaya Hotel G reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Pattaya Aisawan Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing