We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Shinta & Anna”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Ranked #21 of 449 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

1,635 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    764
    560
    209
    60
    42
See reviews for
485
541
92
117
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (214)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2012

We landed up at Pullman Pattaya and realised that we made a goof-up with the booking. As much as we were disappointed, the management (especially Mr.Dmitry) tried their level best, lending a patient ear and offered us the best possible alternative - which does not happen in every other hotel/resort. That in itself assured me and my family, that we were in the right place.

We stayed in a family suite which had a separate kids room with a bunk bed and a playstation. That was more than enough to keep my 5 year old occupied all the time. The bed was very comfortable - something that I consider very important. The room was very neat and well-kept throughout our stay.

The breakfast spread was good, but since we are vegetarians, we found very little options. However, the restaurant provided us with some vegetarian options like the pasta, pizza, fried rice, etc. which we were very thankful for. The room service was very good... service was provided well within the time limit they mentioned.

The pools were well maintained and the private beach was a blessing. The hotel provided free shuttle services to and fro the market place, as this hotel is away from the hustle and bustle of the main area.

The kid zone at the hotel had a lot of activities which my son enjoyed thoroughly. The staff of his hotel was friendly and provided assistance as and when required.

Loved our stay here - Thanks once again to Mr. Dmitry and the others at Pullman Pattaya for making our holiday a memorable one!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chitra00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
world2wide, Quality Department at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this review, 21 November 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your holiday with us at the Pullman Pattaya Hotel G and we sincerely appreciate that you took the time to post a review of your experience.
We would like to personally thank you for your very kind words in relation to our team, from the management to the associates who have looked after you during your stay; we will ensure that your compliments are shared with them.
Please rest assured that your comment in regards to variety of the vegetarian food received our full attention and will be tabled for consideration with management on our operational meeting.
We sincerely hope that we will have a chance to welcome you in our hotel in the near future again.

With kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penang Island, Malaysia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2012

The recently renovated hotel brings a better experience to guest with well designed room and comfortable sleep.

24 hour swimming pool is the best feature we love, as whole day of sightseeing, mostly it is hard to use the hotel's pool as they tend to close at 8pm. However we swam at midnight 1am.

Location is slightly far from the Pedestrian street, although hotel provides transfer to the roundabout but only 1 vehicle thus most of time you need to wait for 2nd or 3 rd round which is 1 hours away. Coming back especially after 11pm is a headache as most tuk tuk or taxi will overcharge guest coming to this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TommyOoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macau, China
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2012

Though it is a bit far from city center, it's still nice to stay in away from the crowd.

The room is large and clean, the pool is enjoyable, the private beach is good and had a wonderful time spending there.

It's a pity that I didn't try any food from the restaurant. But you won't have a problem finding something to eat even at midnight for there're convenient stores and local kiosks just around the corner outside the hotel.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yaiko0419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 November 2012

I told the hotel I was having an anniversary. When we arrived, they prepared a bottle of wine and a plate of fruit to welcome us. After we went to swim and back to room, an anniversary cake was there to surprise us. Thanks for the warm arrangement.

My room was in an upper floor as requested and could enjoy the sunset.

In fact, it's my first time to stay in Pattaya and I don't like going to the centre much. So, we stayed in the hotel a lot. Super enjoyed sleeping besides and swimming in the pool. The food and snacks there were tasty! And very reasonable price!

Finally, I would like to recommend it's drinking party every weekend, enjoying the music, dancing and drinks in the beach side was really fantastic!

Room Tip: Stay in the weekend to enjoy the party. Remember to try the snacks when resting besides the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JulieKCChan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2012

just renovated hotel, pretty nice room, many choices of swimming pool & large one. beach is surprisingly good, compared to standard Pattaya beach. I almost gave 5 star if they only had more lifts, very frustrated everytime visit here. It is quite large hotel but only 2 lifts serving. You'll easily see a queue to use the lift all the time. Also breakfast buffet is quite sub-standard, which surprised to us, giving the hotel are look like 5 star hotel. Apart from this, this hotel is one of the best choice if you travel to Pattaya.

Room Tip: family room is interesting,you should try it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank raindang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BKK
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2012

I really love Aisawan style but not Pullman...For Aisawan, the hotel greets me with the assorted fruits.(no additional charge). Rooms connecting with pool are typical but it seems Pullman keeps them for special guesses. After it changed to Pullman, it was like other standard hotels around Pataya beach.Nothing different. I notice that some interns come from Philippines. Sometimes they give an important on western customers and neglect local customers.

Room Tip: Rooms connecting to the pool are the choice but difficult to reserve.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank akiba_pam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
3.2 mi away
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
#24 of 449 in Pattaya
1,089 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Pattaya
Holiday Inn Pattaya
#9 of 449 in Pattaya
1,563 reviews
0.8 mi away
Dusit Thani Pattaya
Dusit Thani Pattaya
#20 of 449 in Pattaya
1,992 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
4.4 mi away
Rabbit Resort
Rabbit Resort
#3 of 449 in Pattaya
1,662 reviews
0.6 mi away
Novotel Pattaya Modus Beachfront Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Pattaya Hotel G? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

Property: Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Address: 445 / 3 Pattaya-Naklua Rd., Soi 16 | Wongamart Beach, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly Pullman Pattaya Aisawan)
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Pattaya
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Pattaya
#15 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#19 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
#22 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Pullman Pattaya Hotel G 4.5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge in the uniqueness of Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, a culmination of fashion combining traditional Thai & contemporary design aimed to suit your every passion. Check in and Chill out in the comfort of our well-appointed guest rooms. Experience the only beach club in Pattaya, with seaside-style dining on a private beach and two big swimming pools equipped with the state of the art mood lights & chill out music. Relax & enjoy the most stunning sunset view in Pattaya. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Odigeo, Booking.com, Expedia, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pullman Pattaya Hotel G reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Pattaya Aisawan Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing