We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Ranked #24 of 442 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 16 June 2013

The Pullman is a great experience-the rooms are lovely(if you upgrade to executive aisawan you get a sea view), the pool area adjacent to the beach is fantastic, and all of the meals are excellent. The Club benefits give you champagne and smoked salmon for breakfast(plus everything else you could think of) and everything we ate was of a very high standard. Having a French chef means the pastries, bread and meals in general are very European in standard, but having said their Thai cuisine is great too. We LOVE it.

Room Tip: Make sure you upgrade to executive aisawan room-the club benefits are definitely worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JBKRJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,540 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    696
    542
    203
    58
    41
See reviews for
454
525
85
103
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (203)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cimanggis, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Level Contributor
52 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2013

Feeling regretful that our stay was too short at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G.

From the arrival, the lady staff show her list of guest and when I pointed at my name, she directly escort us to the Le Club Private Registration Desk.
What a surprise since I never got that privilege since I join this membership.

Room escort was clearly explained all the room facilities, unfortunately the sofa was slightly stained, some wooden decoration worn out, no room service menu book but the rest of the service were excellent from A to Z.

The kids club is very good and clean. My son and daughter plays in there over and over...
The pool side is very good and with a nice bar with access directly to the beach. We had a seafood pizza and it was delicious and not too expensive compare to other 5star hotels.

The hotel has also songtaew services that bring you to middle town. (don't forget to booked your seat)

The hotel is also very good for people with kids as the hotel has two big pools and with pool services.

And I would like to thank one beach staff (forgot his name) for his hospitality and his natural kindness. Keep on asking if everything is 'fine' and 'ok'.
We have wondered if it is only with us but apparently he is always so also with other guests as we could see during our stay at the pool and at the lounge. Focused on the well being of all guests.

Many thanks to other Pullman staffs (Therese, Prin and other staffs that I forgotten their name) for the wonderful stay

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ario A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cottesloe, Australia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2013

I would like to share my culinary experience with other travellers. The Buffet at the Pullman Hotelg
on Fridays and Saturday is worth tasting. The cost is 990.00 Baht. You can start by having an entree of seafood, and a variety of salads, which I love. There are smoked salmon, japanese sushi, plus a cold platters of French Terrine, Parma ham.

If you like soup you must try the tasty carrot soup or spicy Thai soup.
Pass on to the main dishes and there are a choice of Salt baked fish, Roast duck, chicken, tender lamb and roast beef.

Plus BBQ Jumbo prawns, and crabs.
Pasta cooked right there, with other main dishes to choose from

The dessert, especially the Creme Brûlée is second to none.
The staff are just first class very polite and gracious they just can't do enough for you.

I would recommend having dinner at the Beach Club, I am going there again tonight.

Room Tip: Do sit on the beach front and relax
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mamafofo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 14 June 2013

excellent service, nice ambience, very helpful staff, rooms very nicely done, 2 large swimmimg pools with good sea view, variety of cuisines and a very relaxing spa services.. only drawback is the approach from the city centre..

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Manishaxiom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klang, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 June 2013

This is a great hotel for a beach vacation. Rooms were clean and comfortable with a lot of detail given for comfort and conveinience. Service was excellent from staff at check-in to cleaning personnel. There is a shuttle to and from town till 11.00 p.m. which is on schedule. The Beach Bar is a great place to chill out any time of day. Highly recommended

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank cintaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The M, Assistant Quality Manager at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this review, 18 June 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for this wonderful feedback!

We are glad to hear that the whole team has provided you with a genuine welcoming and attentive service.

We thank you for recommending your friends and travelers to come over to Pullman Pattaya Hotel G!

We look forward to your next stay!

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krasnoyarsk, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 June 2013

I had a terrible neck ache, so I decided to visit the spa in our hotel (Pullman), in 2 hours after the thai massage I almost forget about the pain, and went on enjoining my vacation. Thank you very much! P.S. very nice and friendly staff
Do not ever leave any glass utensils on the balcony- damn birds are always looking forward to drop it....

Room Tip: Any room is ok,but next time I would prefer deluxe room despite it is bait more expensive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stanislav701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pattaya, Thailand
Level Contributor
106 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Good restaurant near the beach with beautiful views. Great for a drink at sunset time. Dinner by candlelight at the outside is most romantic and quiet. To internal area the clothes take the smell of food because the kitchen is open view. Possibility of relatively cheap set menu that changes every day. I have tried the Thai set menu and the quality was very low and the fish was uneatable . A light dinner for two costs 1800 THB. The place is nice but there are better restaurants where you eat with the same price much better. Finally, there is a French magician who provides magic tricks at the table with an extra charge of course.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marcevita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The M, Assistant Quality Manager at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this review, 17 June 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your overall stay.

We have understand the importance in fulfilling our guests expectations and we truly regret that you we have not satisfied you. We appreciate you for bringing this to our attention. Our aim is to ensure our guests leave satisfied and all guest concerns and requests will be handled on spot. The food quality-price is one of the best in the area as we provide outstanding services.

We do understand your point of view and rest assured that we will forward your comment to the Food and Beverage department. Following your comment, we provide magic tricks entertainment but we do not charge our guest.

Despite of these, we are glad to hear that you have enjoyed the beautiful views and great drinks during sunset time.

However, we will evaluate each point of your feedback to improve our products and services.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
3.2 mi away
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
#22 of 442 in Pattaya
1,045 reviews
0.8 mi away
Dusit Thani Pattaya
Dusit Thani Pattaya
#19 of 442 in Pattaya
1,864 reviews
0.3 mi away
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
InterContinental Pattaya Resort
4.4 mi away
Rabbit Resort
Rabbit Resort
#3 of 442 in Pattaya
1,626 reviews
3.2 mi away
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel
#9 of 442 in Pattaya
586 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Pattaya Hotel G? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

Property: Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Address: 445 / 3 Pattaya-Naklua Rd., Soi 16 | Wongamart Beach, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly Pullman Pattaya Aisawan)
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Pattaya
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Pattaya
#17 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#21 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
#23 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Pullman Pattaya Hotel G 4.5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge in the uniqueness of Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, a culmination of fashion combining traditional Thai & contemporary design aimed to suit your every passion. Check in and Chill out in the comfort of our well-appointed guest rooms. Experience the only beach club in Pattaya, with seaside-style dining on a private beach and two big swimming pools equipped with the state of the art mood lights & chill out music. Relax & enjoy the most stunning sunset view in Pattaya. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelUp, Odigeo, Agoda, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Pattaya Hotel G reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Pattaya Aisawan Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing