We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Nearby Hotels
Areca Lodge(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$44
Amari.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$381
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$330
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Pattaya Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Sea Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$43
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,817)
Filter reviews
1,817 results
Traveller rating
874
606
220
69
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
874
606
220
69
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunset loungeprivate beachlanai roombeach barexecutive roomsea viewexecutive clubclean beachfamily suiteseafood buffetfree shuttledeck chairskids clubbeach sidemain buildingnice roomspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
618 - 623 of 1,817 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2014

A true 5-star, this perfectly located, outstandingly serviced hotel is a gem,the check in is fantastic, the service is great, the room is beautiful and spacious, and the location is perfect.

“The staff made the difference!!”

Not only do restaurant manager Mr.Hok need to be able to motivate staff, but he also need to be able to keep a cool, professional demeanor during the job’s most stressful moments. The combination of a high pressure environment mixed with the need to maintain a high standard of excellence means that a unique and specific individual is required to excel in such a position,restaurant manager Mr.Hok got it all.

Best Regards

Christina and Henrik Frandsen.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Henrik F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality Manager G, Quality Manager at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write these beautiful words and comments about your latest stay at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G.

I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed our perfect location, outstanding services and our beautiful and spacious rooms. I sincerely appreciate you complimenting the professionalism of our team, particularly Khun. Hok, our F&B manager. We are most delighted that we are able to continually exceed your expectations.

I will pass on these positive comments to the team. As an Pullan Hotel, we strive to offer the most outstanding service.

We are all looking forward to welcome you back to the Pullman Pattaya Hotel G for your next visit to Pattaya!

Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014 via mobile

My fiancé and I have stayed here twice now. We received upgrades as returning customers but it did take a week and others to point that was returning customers. The staff and service is second to none amazing spa.good value to. Food in restaurant is beautiful love themed nights and afternoon menue is my favourite. Food is also good value. Breakfast is amazing.and I loved the invitation to have free canapés and cocktails with the manager.the free shuttle bus service is a plus as you are out the way a little an added plus for relaxing holidayers though. Rooms are spotless cleaned daily fresh bedding and towels each day. I received fruit basket each week and a birthday cake card and juice from staff.this place has a special place in our hearts. And will be returning soon.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laurajenkinsbillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality Manager G, Quality Manager at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Dear Valued guest,

First of all, thank you very much for sharing these kind words relating your previous stay at the Pullman Pattaya Hotel G. It was a great pleasure to have you as our guest.

We are delighted to read your comments and to note that you enjoyed our Spa facilities, food and beverages along with our daily different promotions, room cleanliness and of course our services provided by our team members. We greatly appreciate your comments and want you to know how much we appreciate your visit here, and how much we value you as our Loyal guest.

It has indeed been our privilege to have you staying with us and we do look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Pattaya Hotel G.

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Quality Manager G, Quality Manager at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Quite a nice hotel with reasonably tidy room and a good swimmimg pool area leading on to the beach. The location lets it down as it's way out of central Pattaya so you need transport or use of the local shuttle taxis. We found the staff a little on the amateur side and quite young and inexperienced but if you are looking for a quiet away from it all holiday, it could suit you...

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Narathip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality Manager G, Quality Manager at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2014

Dear Valued guests,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Pattaya Hotel G. We are glad to learn you enjoyed our rooms and our swimming pools leading on to the beach.

For all our guests to enjoy the convenience of our intimate and cosy environment we engage to offer, a daily complimentary shuttle bus is provided to the city centre where shopping malls are easily accessible.

Though I regret to hear your experience with some of our new employees did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.
At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We though look forward to welcome you back to the Pullman Pattaya Hotel G for your next trip to Pattaya.

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

I stayed there in June and find the hotel nice and lovely. Breakfast was enjoyable and swimming pool nice. I did go to the Spa and it was really relaxing and a retreat. Staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BearFamilyHongKong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality Manager G, Quality Manager at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2013

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for remembering us and sparing your valuable time in giving us your feedback about your recent stay at the Pullman Pattaya Hotel G.

It gives us a great pleasure to know you enjoyed our breakfast, swimming pools and our ultimate Spa. We are constantly striving to make your stay at our hotel a memorable one!
I also want to thank you for your kind words about our staffs. We are constantly striving to make your stay at our hotel a memorable one!

We look forward to welcome you back to the Pullman Pattaya Hotel G for your next trip to Pattaya.

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews