We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bella Express Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
MGallery
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$332
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siam Bayshore(Pattaya)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$335
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$280
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Ocean Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zing Resort & Spa(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$30
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveller rating
88
135
134
57
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
135
134
57
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking streetindian foodmany indian restaurantspattaya beachplace to stayguest friendly hotelcomfortable staywalkable distancenice swimming poolbooked this hoteltuk tukgymvarietiesprosthaisoi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
366 - 371 of 485 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2011

The beach is 15 mins walking distance from the hotel, so not very convenient. Also the area around the hotel is not very clean.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pramila D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2011

Bella Express, Pattaya is located near to the sea. It is a hotel which has all the required amenities for a comfortable stay. It has a Cyber Cafe on the ground floor, a Coffee Shop, a Gym, a Swimming Pool, a Sauna Room, Banquette halls, comfortable rooms etc.
The room service is outstanding and the hospitality is also up to the mark.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rohitd29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2011

This is a decent Hotel, but I would categorize it as a 1 or 2 star Hotel. The interiors and the front desk look cheap. The passage to the room looks like a Hospital.

Good thing about the hotel:
** Location, walkable distance to the beach
** Lots of places to eat
** Lots of places to shop
** easy access to two wheeler taxi's
** 7/11 close by
** close to where you can rent a two wheeler (bike/scooter)
** Breafast had good options, but food not too great

Bad things:
** Reception area needs a revamp
** Free Internet access with no signal reaching your room!!!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arvind S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2011

Pathetic hotel: - Room are not at all like what is there on the site… they are very dirty, toilets are even bad and smells… don’t bother complaining as they don’t understand English. The only thing they can say is 10 Min or don’t have.
The reception was very unfriendly and un-welcoming, first thought that came to our mind that lets go somewhere else. But we stuck to the hotel and looked at the room… There were mosquitoes in our room when we checked in… and it was like daily thing for them “ let me send someone” that whay we were told and we didn’t got any assistance till we called our agent in India. And after several thru and fro we got our room changed. Then the staff, who is half illiterate, they understand the thing which has there benefit, like ‘Tip’, ‘Drinks’, ‘currency exchange’… but not things like ‘Phone’, ‘water’, ‘food’. Etc.
Overall our stay was full of dissatisfaction, and we don’t recommend this hotel to anyone who is going pattaya for comfort and peaceful stay.
The only good thing about this hotel is that it’s on the road that leads to the beach… so if you are going pattaya alone, for some boom – boom then you may consider this motel – lodge or whatever you may want to call this. But this is definitely not a hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank gvivek23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2011

I got caught in a freak rainstorm and walked in soaked, dripping and wearing full motorcycle racing gear. They still gave me the discount price and got the room ready extra quick. Will go back.

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barking_sane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews