We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One Week in Pattaya”
other travellers have booked this property
View by night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View by night
Air Conditioned Comfortable Bedrooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
View by night
Air Conditioned Comfortable Bedrooms
Large, comfortable lounge
Second Air Conditioned Bedroom
Third Air Conditioned Bedroom
Lots of outside seating
Luxury fitted kitchen
Pool by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sean W
Antipolo City, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One Week in Pattaya”
Reviewed 29 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Tommy is a great host. He handled all details before our arrival and our transportation from the airport to the house and getting settled in the house was very easy. The home is in a secure neighborhood, although our biggest trouble was the drunk people renting next to us one night. I think the security guards even calmed them down. The pool is very refreshing and the seating arrangements were excellent for us. We could sit outside and talk with friends while our kids were swimming and we could all gather around the TV inside at night to watch movies. We ate many meals in the house and it was very accommodating for cooking. The beach and downtown area of Pattaya are not far at all. We would recommend the Surf Kitchen for a dinner and there are many things around the Festival Mall. We would highly recommend renting from Tommy. He is first class and followed up with us after our trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Reviewed 13 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sachindix...
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“A great property with a very helpful and adjusting Host”
Reviewed 19 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

We were four friends who stayed here for a couple of days and enjoyed staying here. The villa was well furnished in all rooms and all basic amenities were there. The private swimming pool in the villa was perfect to take a dip when wanting to escape from the hot Thai weather.

The hostess gave us the keys, took the deposits and left us to enjoy the property as if it was our own. When we were departing, it was again a no fuss event with us returning everything safe n sound and our money returned without any complains.

The car provided to us was a SUV in a pretty good condition. Everything here was just perfect

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuwait City
Reviewed 9 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Torquay
Reviewed 16 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jan 2013
We're very sorry that you were disappointed by the villa. Taking the feedback of our customers very seriously, the house has now been completely redecorated inside and out - this had been planned for later this year but we decided to advance the schedule as a result of your feedback - and we've replaced the sofas in the lounge to match the freshly repainted look. I've updated the lounge photo so you can see the result - I'm sure you'll like it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 12 May 2010 for a stay in April 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Luxurious and clean!
Liked least: I couldn't stay longer and had to get back to work!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing