We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm welcome, Well-trained staff, Wonderful room!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Costa Village Pattaya
Ranked #15 of 544 Speciality Lodging in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 April 2014

First time to be here at Costa Village Pattaya
very well-trained staff
good place to stay with my girl
romantic pool villa
private salt swimming pool
close to Jomtien beach
easy to go to Seafood restaurant
LOVE TO BE HERE

Room Tip: Costa Pool Villa
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bryan Scott T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2014

A very nice place for anyone to stay at. We stayed there the last 2 days of our vacations in January and had we known earlier this hotel was so nice we would have stayed even more!The owners were very kind and very very helpful.It's reasonably priced and never forget ,it's always nice to have a private pool which is really private and clean.We definitely hope to go back one day.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank elenikok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014

A good place to stay for couples. The private pool was nice but the water was too cold when we were there due to the unusually cool weather in thailand. You will need insect repellants if u r going to sit at the moon deck at night. The price for the rooms r reasonable.

Room Tip: you might not need the moon deck. but the private pool is great for couples who want a romantic time...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank palpmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Good for a relax trip. I'm pretty like the private pool in the room. Nice pool in the room with jacuzzi, Bathtub like a spa, Good service, modern design hotel, Clean and sweet place. I recommend this hotel for a sweet couple to spend time together.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank ShawnPathsuwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2012

We went there for a couple time already.
The private pool is very nice. It's also very private too!
We can swim nake LOL
The pool is kinda small but it was fine.
Good for people who look for private life.

The owner is very nice and helpful. I purposed to my girl here.
And the owner was very helpful with everything.

The only one bad thing about this place is that the second time we went there,
the bathtub was not clean much. It has stain but I think they can clean it up.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Songhwang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2011

Nice and Chic !!..I love private pool very much especially at night..really beautiful and romantic.
Clean and comfortable room..Feel like stay at home while staff is very friendly. Will come back again for sure!

Room Tip: Try to select rooms in the corner..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank LeisureCK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2010

if you need some place to rest and stay with happiness, costa village will give you all of that.
nice place nice service.

don't miss to take a photo with your pool villa.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank nookiecmu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.2 mi away
Le Viman Resort
Le Viman Resort
#6 of 463 in Pattaya
366 reviews
1.4 mi away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
1.2 mi away
Rabbit Resort
Rabbit Resort
#2 of 463 in Pattaya
1,706 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
The Agate Pattaya Boutique Resort
2.6 mi away
Intimate Hotel Pattaya
Intimate Hotel Pattaya
#73 of 463 in Pattaya
672 reviews
1.5 mi away
Tortuga Villas Pattaya
Tortuga Villas Pattaya
#119 of 544 in Pattaya
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Costa Village Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Costa Village Pattaya

Address: 344/81 Soi Jomtien 9 JomtienBeach Rd | Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 544 Speciality Lodging in Pattaya
Price Range: £48 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Costa Village Pattaya 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Costa Village Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing