We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel Best Location”
Review of Hilton Pattaya

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Pattaya
Ranked #17 of 449 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
“Good Hotel Best Location”
Reviewed 24 August 2014

I stayed in lots of hotel in Pattaya, Hilton Pattaya is my first stay this time and I think this is one of the very good hotel with very good services. I felt the very warm welcome from the staffs and very good service mind. The guest room is also bigger than what I have been stayed in other hotel with good air conditioning and water service in the bath room. Hot Water temperature is very stable and easy controlled with high flow. Very appreciated.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Somchai K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rudolf T, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Somchai K,

Warmest greeting and thank you for sharing your comment via the Tripadvisor relating to your stay at Hilton Pattaya, Thailand.

We delighted to know that our guest room, facilities and service provide by our team members made you memorable one.

Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel soon.

Kind regards,

Rudolf Troestler
General Manager, Hilton Pattaya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,301 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,395
    613
    176
    58
    59
See reviews for
487
776
195
264
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (367)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chiangmai, Thailand
1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2014

It's great hotel room view! and also great hotel facilities such as the pool, the restaurant with 360 view,and connected with a shopping mall. We could find a yummy thai restaurant there. I will be back again when I visit Pattaya next time.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Juthapha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rudolf T, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Juthapha P,

Warm greetings and thank you having chosen Hilton Pattaya as the hotel of choice for your recent stay and for taking time to provide us with your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that the location, guest room and facilities made your stay a memorable and enjoyable experience. It is such a pleasure to receive such positive feedback

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Pattaya soon.

Kind regards,

Rudolf Troestler
General Manager, Hilton Pattaya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pattaya, Thailand
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Fantastic hotel, everything you would expect from one of Pattaya's top hotels. The food is excellent & they do a great value buffet. My room was brilliant with a great view. The pool is huge, one of my best stays in sin city

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Greg T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rudolf T, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
Dear Greg T,

Warmest greetings from the Hilton Pattaya, Thailand and thank you for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor related to your recent stay with us.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your room and our facilities. We hope to see you again soon.

With kind regards,

Rudolf Troestler
General Manager, Hilton Pattaya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014

This is what you would expect for a Hilton or above! First Class all the way! Location is close to everything you want to do in Pattaya. The main shopping mall is right below the hotel and the nightlife is all within walking distance. All the services, Spa and restaurant are easily similar to a 4 to 5 star hotel in the U.S. Can be a little Spendy at certain times of the year but you get the comfort, safety, ambience and style you would expect. This more of an Adult hotel although families could stay here as well. Also its right on the beach! (across the street) The best part is you can stay in and around the hotel and feel like you had a fantastic vacation or stay!!!!

Room Tip: Go with one of the 2 room Suites partial ocean view (you see plenty) or Full Ocean View suite as the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony-Mr_Handsome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rudolf T, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Anthony-Mr_Handsome,

Warm greetings from Hilton Pattaya, Thailand.

First of all, thank you for having chosen Hilton Pattaya as the hotel of choice for your recent stay and for taking time to provide us with your valuable feedback.

We are very glad that you found the location, guest room, amenities and service levels of the hotel to your satisfaction. Hope to see you return soon....safe travels.

Kind regards,

Rudolf Troestler
General Manager, Hilton Pattaya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I stayed on 29/7 to 1/8 with my family (2 adults and 2 kids), the staffs is very nice and helpful with a nice smile.

The room is clean and comfortable without comments. The location is very good, for shopping sight seeing or dining.

This is my first visit of Pattaya, and we love it very much, my kids is looking forward to there soon, and request to stay in the hotel one more time.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Victor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rudolf T, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Victor W,

Warmest greetings from Hilton Pattaya, Thailand.

First of all, thank you for sharing your feedback via Trip Advisor relating to your recent stay at Hilton Pattaya, Thailand.

We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that the location, facilities and features of the hotel made your stay a memorable and enjoyable experience for you and for your family. It is such a pleasure to receive such positive feedback.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Hilton Pattaya.

Kind regards,

Rudolf Troestler
General Manager, Hilton Pattaya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

We arrived back at our room after dinner on first night to a terrible drain/sewerage smell. The manager immediately moved us and in fact upgraded us to an executive suite which we stayed in for our 3 day visit. Superb service by all staff, breakfast staff included. The only small downside was that when the rooftop bar became busy the staff were running around like lunatics...clearly stressed! More staff required at those times!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TracyinThailand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rudolf T, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear TracyinThailand,

Warm greetings and thank you for writing your feedback relating to your recent stay at Hilton Pattaya, Thailand.

We are delighted to read that you were pleased with the helpful service provided by our Team Members. And we also noted your feedback on Horizon service, which has been shared with department head concern to improve upon.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again.

Kind Regards,

Rudolf Troestler
General Manager, Hilton Pattaya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2014

If you looking for a hotel the Hilton Pattaya has everything . From excellent dining , shopping . Good bars , professional lounges . Breath taking views . You dont have to leave the hotel . If you are wanting to have a look outside been situated central you can walk to local bars . The beach is opposite the hotel and you can explore all water sports. Or jump on a boat to the islands .

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank 290earls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rudolf T, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear 290earls,

Greetings from Hilton Pattaya, Thailand.

First of all, thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback via this website.

We are truly delighted to read your comments and to note that you enjoyed your stay and the features and facilities of our hotel.

We do look forward to welcoming you back as our valued guest in the future.

Best regards,

Rudolf Troestler
General Manager, Hilton Pattaya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.7 mi away
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Pattaya
Holiday Inn Pattaya
#9 of 449 in Pattaya
1,563 reviews
1.6 mi away
InterContinental Pattaya Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Dusit Thani Pattaya
Dusit Thani Pattaya
#21 of 449 in Pattaya
1,998 reviews
1.8 mi away
Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Royal Wing Suites & Spa
#1 of 449 in Pattaya
354 reviews
1.7 mi away
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
#24 of 449 in Pattaya
1,090 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Pattaya

Property: Hilton Pattaya
Address: 333/101 Moo 9, Nongprue, Banglamung | Banglamung, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Pattaya
#6 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#8 Family Hotel in Pattaya
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Pattaya
#11 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#15 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Pattaya 5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Unique by design and centrally located, Hilton Pattaya rises 34 levels above CentralFestival Pattaya Beach, South East Asia's largest beachfront shopping complex, with spectacular views North and South over Pattaya Bay and the Gulf of Thailand. Styled with the property's beachfront location in mind, all Hilton Pattaya rooms and suites feature 180 degrees of unobstructed ocean views with private balconies. This unique position forms the core of Hilton Pattaya's design concept and philosophy. Panoramic views, high quality design and finishes, and impeccable service play an integral part of the experience that is on offer to both leisure and business travelers. From the moment you arrive you will know that a new standard for style and sophistication has been set. A unique combination of light, textures and finishes create an atmosphere of pure indulgence. Just 90 minutes from Bangkok Suvarnabumi Airport and with so much luxury to offer, the Hilton Pattaya is your new recreation and business destination of choice. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Southall Travel, TravelUp, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Pattaya Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing