We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value, new !!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Page 10 Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Page 10 Hotel
Ranked #54 of 441 Hotels in Pattaya
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great value, new !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2012 via mobile

I stayed at Page10 Hotel for 8 nights in August. Small hotel (approx 70 rooms) great location ! Easy to access the nightlife, restaurants, shopping centers( Festival only a 3 min walk) which is one of the best centers in Thailand ! Very friendly staff, great coffee (only 90 THB) breakft limited range however fresh, clean and eggs cooked whichever way you want ! Fantastic pool area with great food and drinks available. Rooms very clean, good tv reception, free wifi throughout the whole hotel ! Overall a great place, which I will use next year as I he'd to Thailand to play golf for the 8th year !

Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
Helpful?
2 Thank Russell N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

454 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    163
    180
    79
    20
    12
See reviews for
26
107
156
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2012

Page 10 hotel is an excellent choice, especially for singles and couples. The rooms are first class and the rooftop pool provides and private relaxing haven, either at the al fresco bar or shady cabana beds. My room was very nicely appointed, very modern, very quiet, great aircon plus high tech bedside controls for everything! There is also a well equipped gym if you are keen.  Ideally located in Soi 10 between Beach road and 2nd road it provides close proximity to the beer bars on Soi 7 & 8, Pattaya Beach and the entertainment districts of Soi LK Metro and the famous Walking Street.
All that is good, but the best thing about Page 10 is the service. The staff are wonderful. I've travelled all over the world, but the staff at Page 10 are the best, friendliest and most helpful I have ever met. The front desk staff are very efficient and wonderful and the bar staff are amazing. So friendly and made me feel right at home. I almost didn't go out! Fell in love :) Best hotel in Pattaya. Best hotel in Thailand. Loved it!!!
Tim.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank horbor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2012

This is my second stay here in Page 10, with the first stay some time last year. Overall, I thought the service was still as good, if not better. My check-in procedure was quick and prompt. Though my request for a smoking room was not on their reservation somehow, they did accede to my request nevertheless. Great start.

I was up in my room in a jiffy. Large bathroom with a separate bath and shower area. Basic amenties such as toothbrush, cotton buds and shower cap are provided. The wardrobe was built into the toilet area, which can be a little inconvenient, but only a little. Included in the room are 2 pairs of in room slippers, 2 robes, towels, 2 umbrellas. A safe which is big enough to put in an average lap top, and a well-stocked fridge, with free coffee. The bed was rather comfortable, though I do have a personal problem with the pillows. Way too soft. I like it harder.

As for TV channels, great selection. I was basically watching movies during the day, and they do have a wide selection of channels. A nice touch-control for the lightings which made it all the easier. The only complaint for the room... a disappointing small balcony which really serve very little purpose because you cannot even have a chair there.

I only had breakfast once out of my 4 days there, as I could not get myself out of the bed after a night out. On the one occasion which I did, the breakfast was not bad. Basically more of an Asian spread, but they do have a small salad bar area.

The beach is a 5-minutes walk from the hotel, and the Central Mall is about 10 minutes away. You can get plenty of food choices from the Central Mall, but if you like it to be inexpensive, and can live with an average service, you can head opposite Second Road to Kiss Food for a nice and cheap meal. Walking street is not very far if you take a baht bus down Beach Road.

Room Tip: Choose a higher floor room if you are a non-smoker. There is a beer bar near the hotel which will ha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TravelAroundBug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
130 reviews
97 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 174 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2012

I have now stayed at this hotel on three occasions and have never been disappointed by the friendly atmosphere of the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms. The rooms are larger than normal, have a wellstocked bathroom which includes a bath tub and separate shower. Bathrobes and slippers are provided. Breakfast has a variety of foods available for all tastes.
Restaurant provides good food at reasonable prices but with many eating establishments within easy walking distance guests have a real choice. Hotel has a roof top swimming pool and bar and dining area to suit the most fastidious.
The decoration of the hotel with wallpaper of photos of books in a library is a novel approach to hotel decoration and it works.
The hotel is located at the Second Road end of Soi 10 but is an easy walk to Beach Road and the beach. Numerous bars are nearby and the hotel is guest friendly. Major shopping centres are within walking distance and while Walking Street is within a 15 minutes walk from the hotel 10 Baht taxis can be found in Beach Road for those not preferring to walk. 10 Baht taxis are also available to get back to the hotel.
The staff of the hotel are fabulous. They are friendly, happy to talk to you and greet you by name when you enter the hotel. They contribute significantly to the overall ambience of the hotel and are a real asset for the hotel.
Have already booked for a return stay at the hotel later in the year.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank crocnsw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kuala lumpur
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2012

well decorated deluxe superior room! the bathtub with direct window to room is so surprising and romantic. the day sofa near balcony is so relaxing, great customer service. But is quite walking distance to 'walking street'. Will come back here on next trip

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nicoleleong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajouri
Level Contributor
30 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2012

Good hotel in beach road. Rooms were spotless, brand new and spacious with nice sliding door to view the bathroom.Rooftop pool was small but well built and view of Sea from top was fine.
Location was good walkable distance to all major shopping malls, beach, walking street etc.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AbhishekLanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2012

It was the second time I have visited this hotel. The location is great, can take a walk to enjoy local food near by, made a short walk to the beach. The room was very nice also staff are very friendly. I have had a great weekend, will absolutely come back in the near future.


Thank you to all the staff, appreciated your service.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Marc N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
The Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Hotel
#27 of 441 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 861 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Stay Hotel
The Stay Hotel
#86 of 441 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
0.2 mi away
LK The Empress
LK The Empress
#45 of 441 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
#67 of 441 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 259 reviews
0.2 mi away
Intimate Hotel
Intimate Hotel
#69 of 441 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 636 reviews
0.4 mi away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#13 of 441 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Page 10 Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Page 10 Hotel

Property: Page 10 Hotel
Address: 365/3 Moo 10, Soi 10, 2nd Pattaya Rd. | Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 441 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Page 10 Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Agoda, LoveHolidays, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotelopia and Southall Travel so you can book your Page 10 Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing