We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the better in Pattaya”
Review of Page 10 Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Page 10 Hotel
Ranked #58 of 466 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 23 September 2012

I was positively surprised both by the nice design, very friendly staff, decent buffet for breakfast, and meal offer in the restaurant, bar and room service.
If you looking at what is called in Pattaya “Boutique Hotel” this one, although basic, fits better the description than many other ones pretending to reach this level.
Location for me was good, with pool and garage, centrally located but not with too much noise nuisances of the surrounding bars. It has all I needed at a very fair price and I can certainly recommend.
!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Benchmarker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (484)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

266 - 272 of 484 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2012

Hotel is in an o.k. location. Not on the beach road but on 2nd Pattaya road which is about 2 minutes walk to the beach. It's also near Central festival mall. The hotel is quite new with good design.My deluxe room is clean and comfy but thing i don't really like is the view of construction site. I can't use the balcony because it's pretty awkward to sit when there're people from construction site look at me. There's swimming-pool on the hotel top floor which is smaller than what you see in the picture and at the time i stayed, the swimming-pool were full of 40 and 50 something fat n bald foreign male guests which kind of make the swimming-pool unpleasant for a solo female traveller like me. Service is o.k. Little bit too friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank junemitr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012

Good location, only a 2 min walk to the main road, a few minutes walk to the main shopping centre, Central festival and also close to The Avenue. The beach is also only a 5 minute walk. The hotel is quite a walk from walking street, about 10-15 minutes away. The room was very modern and well decorated. The bathroom was very spacious with a big bath and a seperate shower. The bathroom had sliding doors in the wall which meant you could see from the bathroom into the bedroom and vice versa, which was different and can be shut if you don't want everything to be open. The lights could be turned on and off via a pad on the wall next to the bed, and the air con. You could also press a button to say whether you wanted the room made up or you did not want to be disturbed, without even getting out the bed. There wasn't much room to hang clothes, as the main cupboard is in the bathroom, but wasn't a problem as ended up storing clothes along the main big desk under the TV. The minibar was good and reasonably priced. The bed was big and comfortable. Overall, a pleasant stay and a good location.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank luckychops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2012

I stayed at Page10 Hotel for 8 nights in August. Small hotel (approx 70 rooms) great location ! Easy to access the nightlife, restaurants, shopping centers( Festival only a 3 min walk) which is one of the best centers in Thailand ! Very friendly staff, great coffee (only 90 THB) breakft limited range however fresh, clean and eggs cooked whichever way you want ! Fantastic pool area with great food and drinks available. Rooms very clean, good tv reception, free wifi throughout the whole hotel ! Overall a great place, which I will use next year as I he'd to Thailand to play golf for the 8th year !

Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
2  Thank Russell N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2012

Page 10 hotel is an excellent choice, especially for singles and couples. The rooms are first class and the rooftop pool provides and private relaxing haven, either at the al fresco bar or shady cabana beds. My room was very nicely appointed, very modern, very quiet, great aircon plus high tech bedside controls for everything! There is also a well equipped gym if you are keen.  Ideally located in Soi 10 between Beach road and 2nd road it provides close proximity to the beer bars on Soi 7 & 8, Pattaya Beach and the entertainment districts of Soi LK Metro and the famous Walking Street.
All that is good, but the best thing about Page 10 is the service. The staff are wonderful. I've travelled all over the world, but the staff at Page 10 are the best, friendliest and most helpful I have ever met. The front desk staff are very efficient and wonderful and the bar staff are amazing. So friendly and made me feel right at home. I almost didn't go out! Fell in love :) Best hotel in Pattaya. Best hotel in Thailand. Loved it!!!
Tim.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank horbor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

This is my second stay here in Page 10, with the first stay some time last year. Overall, I thought the service was still as good, if not better. My check-in procedure was quick and prompt. Though my request for a smoking room was not on their reservation somehow, they did accede to my request nevertheless. Great start.

I was up in my room in a jiffy. Large bathroom with a separate bath and shower area. Basic amenties such as toothbrush, cotton buds and shower cap are provided. The wardrobe was built into the toilet area, which can be a little inconvenient, but only a little. Included in the room are 2 pairs of in room slippers, 2 robes, towels, 2 umbrellas. A safe which is big enough to put in an average lap top, and a well-stocked fridge, with free coffee. The bed was rather comfortable, though I do have a personal problem with the pillows. Way too soft. I like it harder.

As for TV channels, great selection. I was basically watching movies during the day, and they do have a wide selection of channels. A nice touch-control for the lightings which made it all the easier. The only complaint for the room... a disappointing small balcony which really serve very little purpose because you cannot even have a chair there.

I only had breakfast once out of my 4 days there, as I could not get myself out of the bed after a night out. On the one occasion which I did, the breakfast was not bad. Basically more of an Asian spread, but they do have a small salad bar area.

The beach is a 5-minutes walk from the hotel, and the Central Mall is about 10 minutes away. You can get plenty of food choices from the Central Mall, but if you like it to be inexpensive, and can live with an average service, you can head opposite Second Road to Kiss Food for a nice and cheap meal. Walking street is not very far if you take a baht bus down Beach Road.

Room Tip: Choose a higher floor room if you are a non-smoker. There is a beer bar near the hotel which will ha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TravelAroundBug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

I have now stayed at this hotel on three occasions and have never been disappointed by the friendly atmosphere of the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms. The rooms are larger than normal, have a wellstocked bathroom which includes a bath tub and separate shower. Bathrobes and slippers are provided. Breakfast has a variety of foods available for all tastes.
Restaurant provides good food at reasonable prices but with many eating establishments within easy walking distance guests have a real choice. Hotel has a roof top swimming pool and bar and dining area to suit the most fastidious.
The decoration of the hotel with wallpaper of photos of books in a library is a novel approach to hotel decoration and it works.
The hotel is located at the Second Road end of Soi 10 but is an easy walk to Beach Road and the beach. Numerous bars are nearby and the hotel is guest friendly. Major shopping centres are within walking distance and while Walking Street is within a 15 minutes walk from the hotel 10 Baht taxis can be found in Beach Road for those not preferring to walk. 10 Baht taxis are also available to get back to the hotel.
The staff of the hotel are fabulous. They are friendly, happy to talk to you and greet you by name when you enter the hotel. They contribute significantly to the overall ambience of the hotel and are a real asset for the hotel.
Have already booked for a return stay at the hotel later in the year.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank crocnsw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Sea me Spring Hotel
Sea me Spring Hotel
#74 of 466 in Pattaya
170 reviews
0.2 mi away
Intimate Hotel Pattaya
Intimate Hotel Pattaya
#86 of 466 in Pattaya
676 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aya Boutique Hotel
Aya Boutique Hotel
#60 of 466 in Pattaya
507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Hotel
#20 of 466 in Pattaya
1,026 reviews
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Pattaya
Travelodge Pattaya
#21 of 466 in Pattaya
497 reviews
0.2 mi away
Areca Lodge
Areca Lodge
#35 of 466 in Pattaya
1,038 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Page 10 Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Page 10 Hotel

Address: 365/3 Moo 10, Soi 10, 2nd Pattaya Rd. | Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 466 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: £35 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Page 10 Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Ctrip TA, Southall Travel, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Page 10 Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing