We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location in soi 10 ! Lots of Choices there”
Review of Page 10 Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Page 10 Hotel
Ranked #58 of 447 Hotels in Pattaya
Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great Location in soi 10 ! Lots of Choices there”
Reviewed 27 October 2012

This hotel is located in a quiet soi and i am glad I picked it. It has a great sized room, lobby is functional and funky and the service quietly efficient.

you are 2 mins away from the beach front, 5 from the big Central Festiva Mall and 10 to the start of walking street.

From this hotel everything is walkable and you get the best of the all the fun, action and noise and always have the ability to retreat back to your soi if you need a bit of peace and quiet.

There are numerous restaurants, massage places everywhere from this hotel

Room Tip: Have a room not facing the pub street / hotel front if you are sensitive to noise...but if you like...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TCritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

469 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    168
    185
    83
    20
    13
See reviews for
27
109
162
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
kuwait
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2012

I was in my room within 3 minutes of arriving at the hotel, that a friend booked me into, to a friendly and efficient check in. First floor (G+1), large balcony with no chairs. They didn’t put any in the subsequent days, neither did I ask.

The location I thought was pretty central. A few minutes walk to restaurants facing the beach and a few seconds to 2nd road. Close to everything but yet quite and peaceful in spite of the nearby bar.

I’m sorry that an earlier writer didn’t get to enjoy the salt water swimming pool. I certainly did. And perhaps because of the time of the year I chose to be there, I had it to myself. Its large enough to do laps. My only grouse there would be that I wished they didn’t shut it down at 19:00. Sometimes the last thing you want to do in a day is that late night swim.
The gym is barely bigger than a bathroom, or maybe even a large shower cubicle, with one treadmill, an all rounder sort of machine, and the stack of many dumbbells that you see in the impressive gym photo on the hotel website.

I give the hotel 3 for cleanliness only because of house keeping’s lack of attention/care- they never stepped out on to the balcony. The ashtray that I placed outside to keep the room smoke free was never cleaned out. But apart from that, it just seemed to me like a hurried less than thorough job.

The bathroom is quite large, almost as large as the room. It has a separate rain shower enclosure, and a tub in another part of the bath room. I appreciated the weighing machine in the closet of the bathroom. A huge plus also I thought was the powerful air conditioning.

I won’t hesitate checking into this hotel again in spite of its room size and energy saving lighting. Because of the photos put up of the rooms by previous reviewers, I just got some that looked out of the front of the hotel.

Room Tip: I got a room that didn't face the front street, and never did I have a night of less than peacef...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank strumming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
World Wide Traveller
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2012

I was positively surprised both by the nice design, very friendly staff, decent buffet for breakfast, and meal offer in the restaurant, bar and room service.
If you looking at what is called in Pattaya “Boutique Hotel” this one, although basic, fits better the description than many other ones pretending to reach this level.
Location for me was good, with pool and garage, centrally located but not with too much noise nuisances of the surrounding bars. It has all I needed at a very fair price and I can certainly recommend.
!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Benchmarker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2012

Hotel is in an o.k. location. Not on the beach road but on 2nd Pattaya road which is about 2 minutes walk to the beach. It's also near Central festival mall. The hotel is quite new with good design.My deluxe room is clean and comfy but thing i don't really like is the view of construction site. I can't use the balcony because it's pretty awkward to sit when there're people from construction site look at me. There's swimming-pool on the hotel top floor which is smaller than what you see in the picture and at the time i stayed, the swimming-pool were full of 40 and 50 something fat n bald foreign male guests which kind of make the swimming-pool unpleasant for a solo female traveller like me. Service is o.k. Little bit too friendly.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank junemitr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2012

Good location, only a 2 min walk to the main road, a few minutes walk to the main shopping centre, Central festival and also close to The Avenue. The beach is also only a 5 minute walk. The hotel is quite a walk from walking street, about 10-15 minutes away. The room was very modern and well decorated. The bathroom was very spacious with a big bath and a seperate shower. The bathroom had sliding doors in the wall which meant you could see from the bathroom into the bedroom and vice versa, which was different and can be shut if you don't want everything to be open. The lights could be turned on and off via a pad on the wall next to the bed, and the air con. You could also press a button to say whether you wanted the room made up or you did not want to be disturbed, without even getting out the bed. There wasn't much room to hang clothes, as the main cupboard is in the bathroom, but wasn't a problem as ended up storing clothes along the main big desk under the TV. The minibar was good and reasonably priced. The bed was big and comfortable. Overall, a pleasant stay and a good location.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank luckychops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2012 via mobile

I stayed at Page10 Hotel for 8 nights in August. Small hotel (approx 70 rooms) great location ! Easy to access the nightlife, restaurants, shopping centers( Festival only a 3 min walk) which is one of the best centers in Thailand ! Very friendly staff, great coffee (only 90 THB) breakft limited range however fresh, clean and eggs cooked whichever way you want ! Fantastic pool area with great food and drinks available. Rooms very clean, good tv reception, free wifi throughout the whole hotel ! Overall a great place, which I will use next year as I he'd to Thailand to play golf for the 8th year !

Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
Helpful?
2 Thank Russell N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2012

Page 10 hotel is an excellent choice, especially for singles and couples. The rooms are first class and the rooftop pool provides and private relaxing haven, either at the al fresco bar or shady cabana beds. My room was very nicely appointed, very modern, very quiet, great aircon plus high tech bedside controls for everything! There is also a well equipped gym if you are keen.  Ideally located in Soi 10 between Beach road and 2nd road it provides close proximity to the beer bars on Soi 7 & 8, Pattaya Beach and the entertainment districts of Soi LK Metro and the famous Walking Street.
All that is good, but the best thing about Page 10 is the service. The staff are wonderful. I've travelled all over the world, but the staff at Page 10 are the best, friendliest and most helpful I have ever met. The front desk staff are very efficient and wonderful and the bar staff are amazing. So friendly and made me feel right at home. I almost didn't go out! Fell in love :) Best hotel in Pattaya. Best hotel in Thailand. Loved it!!!
Tim.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank horbor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Sea me Spring Hotel
Sea me Spring Hotel
#79 of 447 in Pattaya
157 reviews
0.2 mi away
LK The Empress
LK The Empress
#47 of 447 in Pattaya
519 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Stay Hotel
The Stay Hotel
#89 of 447 in Pattaya
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Hotel
#25 of 447 in Pattaya
923 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aya Boutique Hotel
Aya Boutique Hotel
#111 of 447 in Pattaya
461 reviews
0.2 mi away
Intimate Hotel
Intimate Hotel
#74 of 447 in Pattaya
652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Page 10 Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Page 10 Hotel

Property: Page 10 Hotel
Address: 365/3 Moo 10, Soi 10, 2nd Pattaya Rd. | Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 447 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Page 10 Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Page 10 Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing