We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Hotels.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Agoda.com
US$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.comUS$68
eDreamsUS$68
ZenHotels.comUS$69
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
54
43
17
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
54
43
17
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2018

We stayed here for four nights for my best friends wedding last month and absolutely loved it! The property itself is beautiful and very well maintained. The rooms are huge and have a balcony overlooking the pool which was great and very serene.

They have a few pools which aren't very deep so they are great for just relaxing and having a few drinks. The property allows drinks in the pool and offers service at the pool which was great and the drinks were absolutely delicious. The food itself at breakfast could have been better but we were a huge group so the quality could have been different due to that.

The room HVAC system is also a bit messed up but do call maintenance as they will tell you how to insert the key correctly for this error not to happen again. Also, the staff at the hotel is not very well fluent in English which can make it quite tough to communicate so try speaking to them face to face with google translate as your last resort.

Overall, great great experience that we will all remember for a lifetime. Kudos to the Grand Heritage staff for handling their first Indian wedding with such great service, and amazing food.

Traveler Pro Tip- order the Pina Colada and Mojito by the pool - you will not be disappointed :)

Room tip: Higher floor rooms facing the pool were quieter than the rooms that go straight into the pool
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank nchandok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2018 via mobile

Hotel located away from crowded area. Nice and big room. Swimming is the most attractive for this hotel. Connected to beach front but this beach is not suitable to do sunbathing, recommend at poolside. Breakfast is ok but would be great if you serve fresh brew coffee. Overall is satisfied. Would be back for sure.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
6  Thank Nuts63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2018

We booked the lagoon room, direct access to part of the pool. This was excellent. We could just get up and jump right in to the pool. And the pool area was big. Pools on several levels, a lot to explore and relax. Never crowded when we styed at the hotel. The room was big and clean. Comfortable beds with all you need of pillows and blanketts. It was and ok restaurant for breakfast but my wife said she felt the food where to salty (most of it). But for me it was ok. One more thing that was ok is the location - Just outside Pattaya and right on the beach. Easily walking to Jomtien (500 meters). The hotell fix transport for you if you want - no overpriced either - but varied cars selection. The staff was good to, they helped us with all we asked for and where polite and smiling to us. Can recomend this place.

Date of stay: July 2018
2  Thank TomjNorway
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel design is simple and every room has the balcony facing big panoramic beautiful pool. The price is ok for quality and room service we got. The fittness room is on the ground floor and just within dirtance to the beach. Plenty of parking space and big convention rooms and function rooms provided.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank jajavalB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel and pool area is great. The staff isn't that good at English, which makes simple things as booking a taxi a little complicated. We only eat breakfast, and that is acceptable. Nothing more. Nice beach just outside the hotel area. Pattaya overall is probably the worst place me and my family has visited out of (for now) about 15 different places here in Thailand...

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 115janj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews