We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£14
Fully refundable before Tue, 12 Mar
Expedia.com
£14
Fully refundable before Thu, 14 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
£12
Fully refundable before Thu, 14 Mar
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
41
48
21
10
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
41
48
21
10
21
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2012

Like others, we had trouble with people understanding where we were staying. Our mini bus driver dropped us at a random road which we then found out was quite a distance from the hotel.
When we arrived at the hotel our booking had been lost but the manager found us a room.
Pool only gets sun in the morning, wi-fi only around the pool area.
Took us about 25minutes to walk to walking street. Okay if you don't mind being away from the action.
Tried to get a massage on site but the girl there advised she couldn't do foot massages.
Restaurant on site was terrible- rude staff and owners, big serves (but that mainly consisted of lettuce leaves) but pretty average and expensive.
Rooms are clean and well made up, spacious bathroom.

Room tip: Rooms next to the pool will likely have wi-fi and no stairs!!
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank 98,357,983,467,438,957
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
coccotony, Owner at Cocco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2013

Sorry for late reply from me but late better then never.my dear customer let me explain problem about restaurant,we rent the restaurant momento to some people and they have a contract finishing in october2013 and of course they will have to leave after this date because they have terrible staff.i promise that after that day the restaurant will be good again and friendly.then for wifi we just change ower suplier to get better service and we got a minigolf kart to drive people to the road wich is much more easy and funny too.hope you feel better with my explainations.best regards.antony,director of coccoresort resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2012

French owner, very popular French restaurant attached. Gem of a place hidden away from the hustle and bustle. You can walk to local bars or pick up a 10 baht bus down to either pattaya or jomtien beach. We have walked to both too. Massage place on site and at 200 Baht for a Thai massage it's competitively priced. Recommended. Have rated as excellent as the price was good too at less than 10 quid a night.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank Lynne_Rhinos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 January 2012

It is situated at a quite and comfortable location away from Crowded Pattaya Beach in a quite relaxing atmosphere. Staff is quite courteous and helpful with English. It is an ideal place if you are looking to spend quality time without any hassles of city disturbances. It has good swimming pool and a massage centre of its own. Not very deep inside from Thappraya Road, it is an appropriate resort for couples. Tuktuk from Tappraya Road is available to Jomtien Beach and other places of interest on 2nd road with as low as 10 Bhatt per person.

Room tip: Rooms with pool facing at Ground Floor are good
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank deepakag14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2012

This is a fantastic resort if you want a quiet place but close to all the attraction that Pattaya has to offer, Stuff were very friendly and polite, food was excellent and service was the same.
Hotel manager inspects the place few times a day and made sure that everything was in tip top shape.
Internet access was fast enough for me to connect to my work PC and work when it was needed.
There is a 24 hrs reception and their pickup and drop service was very handy.
All together we had a very pleasant stay and I do highly recomend this Little resort in heart of Pattaya.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 January 2012

Clean and nice room but sadly the room we had wasn't a pool view. I doubt the staff doesn't know English as they entered our room for cleaning although we hang the card in front of the door stated "Do Not Disturb". Furthermore, it took us 1 and half hours waiting for our room to be ready to check-in.

The foods in the French Restaurant are delicious and the prices are affordable too. However, the staffs in the restaurant are rude and can't communicate well in English, yet they over charged us for the gasoline on our rented motorbike.

In conclusion, the room rate we paid is reasonable for the quality of the Resort. Personally I'll recommend you guys to pay a visit to this resort if you like French cuisine and with the budget like me.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kurukure_86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews