We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
42
72
19
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
42
72
19
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel nice pool sun all day plenty of loungers rooms are big noise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2012

Although I was only there for 4 nights I have no complaints whatsoever about this hotel, its staff or its services. The reception staff were always friendly and helpful, the rooms made up everyday and cleaned thoroughly. If I were to got back to Pattaya again (unlikely) I would certainly not hesitate to book a room at Nature View again.

Room tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool, its a lot quieter than the rooms facing the road.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank idtbrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2012

I have been staying all over Thailand for the last 20 years and this hotel room is great value for money. Pattaya is not everybody's cup of tea. I have just stayed here twice - each for 4 nights with my Thai girlfriend.
Location: 10-15 mins walk from the beach next to a quite busy road. The 10 baht buses stop right outside the hotel so no need to walk anywhere.Major shops, banks, cinemas and nightlife can all be found a short walk away with plenty of choice.
Room: Modern boutique style , nice big bed, walk in shower. Safe deposit box behind reception. This room would cost 2-3 times more near the beach.
Facilities: Pool - bit small but gets the sun. Wi-fi worked fine in restaurant near reception but very slow near the pool and in the room.
Price: Great bargain at 1000 Baht per night - there are many cheap rooms in this area in the 500-800 baht price range but I find these rooms offer that bit more.

Room tip: The Pool View roooms are quieter but about 50 baht more and tend to get booked up first. High floors on street side are ok. Buy a padlock from 7 Eleven opposite for extra security on your deposit box.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bkkmegabob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2012

After giving this Thai run hotel.another chance I'm again dissapointed even more this time and other reviews are spot on!!! Service is shocking, if you have a problem such as noise of building work please complain at reception where they won't give a toss not move you to another room and give you a dismissive look. Given wrong key twice at night great way to be robbed and when I pointed it out to the night man he threw the right key at me. I could go on and on. Please don't choose this hotel at 1000baht it should be in the 700baht bracket even though its only over a year old. Needs western influence in management. Not a good start when the staff are being sacked for stealing!!! I write reviews on web sites this is the first bad one so I'm not a dissgruntled holiday maker. Try easterny place soi 7 or suitis court soi buckow. Best food 18 coins fantastic food and staff. Thank-you for reading my review enjoy your stay.....

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BoltonMarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2012

i have been going to thailandfor 30 years and lived there also . i speak thai and i hear what the staff say about us [ its not good ] spoke to several guests many had had property and money stolen from rooms . i had some of my property stolen by the room maid who admited it but managment Refused to take responsibility . they smile but are black hearts . cannot pay by credit card hound you for money all the time . if you think this is a good hotel your crazy . full of smilling cheats if you knew what they were saying about u [ as i do ] u would be shocked dont be fooled

Room tip: stay away there smilling cheats
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank paul b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2012

Everythings was ok, staff very friendly, room very spacious and very clean. Sleep quality was very good and swimming pool amazing. No safety box and wi-fi in the room, but u can find it in the hall.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank iamfromitaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews