We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place”
other travellers have booked this property
Your Thai style bungalow with privacy & every comfort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your Thai style bungalow with privacy & every comfort
Entrance to the bungalow Bedroom with kingsize bedm
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Your Thai style bungalow with privacy & every comfort
Entrance to the bungalow
Bedroom with kingsize bedm
Bedroom - flatscreen tv & DVD player within easy reach
Bathroom - sinks
Bathroom - toilet, shower area with glass door
Living room with sofa, coffee table, lounge are, desk, flatscreen tv
Terrace
Terrace - fully equiped kitchen
Private jacuzzi
Outdoor bathroom - next to terrace
Pool set in tropical garden
Gazebo at the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Chris B
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
5
people found this review helpful

If you are looking for peace and quiet this is the place. And only 10 minutes walk from restaurants/amenities and beach. Accommodation brilliant and everything you need. From beach towels to the laundry being taken care of. Taxi was waiting for us at Bangkok and 'Mr Boy' was there to meet us at the bungalow on our arrival. We have been to pattaya several times before staying at different locations and hotels but this bungalow setting is by far the best we have had. Would highly recommend if you wish to be away from the noise and high rise condos and hotels . Looking forward to our holiday here again in 2016.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
6
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: the corner of the king size bed where I skinned my right shin [twice]
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joann F
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Bungalows are so private with beautiful decor and so quiet”
Reviewed 22 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
7
people found this review helpful

We have stayed here from december 27th until January 25th 13 I highly recommend this accommodation so clean everything you need from housekeepers to owner always there to assist you. Your laundry is taken care of newspapers delivered every day you also have coffee maker with pods.restaurants close by you have a private pool and each bungalow has their own jacuzzi, this accommodation is ten out of ten.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accommodation and service
Liked least: Not a lot of shopping in jomtien
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai
Reviewed 29 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011
9
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BuccaBob
Baghdad, Iraq
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Affordable private luxury hidden amongst its own tropical forest”
Reviewed 12 August 2011 for a stay in June 2011
9
people found this review helpful

My first time staying at a vacation rental and I was very impressed with this bungalow.
For the price that I paid (very affordable) the quality of everything in the house was much more than I expected. Huge bed with big flat screen and excellent shower with more than enough room for couples. Kitchen outside but kept very clean. Even provide a full basket of native fruits plus mosquito spray. The pool was clean and we used daily. Beautiful tropical plants and trees all about the place. Beautiful Thai art and unique sculptures about the area.
Service was excellent from the assistant to the cleaning crew. Even provided a daily laundry service and you just provide a tip. Many restaurants and convenience stores within walking distance. I prefer to pay with my cc but only accepted cash. We stayed here for a week and I would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone. Enjoyed my stay greatly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmfgu
Ganserndorf, Austria
1 review
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Lieber Jan,

Guten Morgen, danke, dass Sie bei uns geblieben sind. Ich freue mich zu hören, dass es dir gefallen hat.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Ruud
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasper s
Valkenswaard, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Alleen
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing