We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best hotel 4 price 2nd 2 none stewart from uk”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Twin Palms Resort Pattaya
Ranked #15 of 575 Pattaya B&B and Inns
Reviewed 21 October 2013

stayed in twin palms for second year running.just as good as last year if not better.rooms & hotel very clean food exelent staff very friendly. for less than a 1000 baht for two people per night I dare you find better ! you won,t. if you,re visting pattaya I highly recommend you stay here you won,t be disappointed I,ll be back for sure.

Room Tip: beach wing is closest to restraint and beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whiteguardian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

62 - 68 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2013

My name is Mohsin Khan. I have spent 2 days here with my friend between 28-30th Sept '13.
Nice rooms, comfortable with large balcony and good facilities. It is having 3 buildings - city view, garden view and beach view which is expensive. Excellent Location near beach and if you can walk for 15-20 minutes. You will be able to cover entire area from Pattaya beach road to walking street. Large swimming pool and 2 restaurants at reasonable price. I am unhappy with the behavior of receptions at city hotel. They don’t welcome you, they are rude, may be because they have different sort of attitude towards different nationalities, which is very bad as it is tourist place and everyone is spending money on them. anyways there is no bell boy and no lift and I got rooms at 2nd floor, I was having some luggage. When I asked them to help me to take the luggage to my rooms they were acting rude. My towel was dirty and I asked them to change and they said we can only change towel once in a day. That means you have to wait for 1 day to get another towel. When I was complaining they were not looking at me like they are ignoring me on my face. They are very unprofessional. I wanted to stay one more day but I left early & went to another hotel. Everything was good but staff need some training and should understand the meaning of "HOSPITALITY" and Service.

Room Tip: Beach View is good but expensive
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TraveKings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

It was fate that took us to this resort in the very first place, and since then we have stayed there twice once in 2011 and 2012. The best thing about this resort is its location, right on beach and even though at a quieter side of the beach road but at a walking distance from the walking street. Nice service and cheerful staff round the clock. Food was OK nothing fancy. Rooms were nice, clean and big enough. The swimming pool was the star attraction for me as I did spent most of the leisure time in it. All over it is the finest resort on beach with no intentions of burning your pocket.

Room Tip: Ocean view and garden view rooms are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pinaki2310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

I was staying at garden wing bunglow with balcony !The room was quiet good with nice surrounding of garden ! Balcony was also good with couple of chairs ! Breakfast was included in my room,which was also good particularly american type ! Room have all necessary ameneties like mini bar,hot & cold shower,aircon etc ! No complain regarding this resort ! It is located on famous pattaya beach road near hotel hilton but with quiet surrounding ! Beach as well as walking street is on walking distance ! I will definately come again with family and will stay couple of nights probably in next year !

Room Tip: Rooms of city wing which are cheaper than garden wing are very small and are not recommended for tra...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dipeshkumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Stayed here in August with sudden booking. The room we've got, it's in garden view and it looked much better than ever expected. With balcony surrounding by trees, birds, squirrels. Clean, new, and good location.

Downsides would be the front office, they did not seem to be alert with the bookings, we (3 people) got there late at night, thought the room must have been ready but it wasn't. They just got to prepare the extra bed once we showed them the booking confirmation so we had to wait. Not so well mannered by them (all front officers are men which we found a bit strange...) and a pool is ok, but could have been renovated if possible.

Room Tip: Even the garden view rooms are located in the middle way between the beach road and the second road...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Triplek_Bkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2013

personals are so friendly and really clean rooms. very good location and in the night no loud ! 10 step away from sea. maybe next year if i go to pattaya for sure i will stay here again. sawadee kaap ! :))

Room Tip: i prefer to stay in middle building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tugras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

Have stayed here on and off for 15 years. The whole place had a much needed make over a few years ago for the better. However the price doubled and regulars found better value elsewhere. GardenWing rooms get less noise and have access to both roads but further from pools. The main pool area has no toilets handy. The restaurant food both Thai and Western is OK.
Rooms are clean but far from spottless, bathrooms are small and shower has little water pressure. Pat at reception is very helpful and friendly. Value at this place is around 1,000 bht with breakfast.

Room Tip: Garden Wing rooms quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Somtamandshiraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Pattaya
Grand Hotel Pattaya
#95 of 455 in Pattaya
139 reviews
0.2 mi away
Galaxy Suites
Galaxy Suites
#104 of 455 in Pattaya
94 reviews
0.6 mi away
Wave Hotel
Wave Hotel
#6 of 455 in Pattaya
297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
LK The Empress
LK The Empress
#49 of 455 in Pattaya
542 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aya Boutique Hotel
Aya Boutique Hotel
#63 of 455 in Pattaya
485 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Hotel
#24 of 455 in Pattaya
969 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Twin Palms Resort Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Twin Palms Resort Pattaya

Address: 429/1 Beach Rd. | Central Pattaya, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 575 B&Bs / Inns in Pattaya
Price Range: £23 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Twin Palms Resort Pattaya 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Twin Palms Resort Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing