We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great time off road” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of ATV Tours Pattaya Jungle Adventures

ATV Tours Pattaya Jungle Adventures
Ranked #7 of 61 Tours in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Our ATV adventure tour is great fun for everyone to experience the beautiful Thai countryside. We are located just 20 mins East of Pattaya and our tour is 99% off-road! Drive through jungle trails, pineapple and coconut plantations, jack fruit, rubber and eucalyptus trees, streams, water obstacles, sandy desert tracks, hill climbing and see lots of Thai wildlife. Easy to drive automatic Polaris ATV's from the U.S.A and 390cc Buggies. Superb guides and excellent facilities.
Manila, Philippines
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great time off road”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

Jack set up my tour, he made sure I was put in an experienced riders group so I would have maximum fun (((had a bad/boring experience in the Philippines before))). Rode a nice KLX 250 ,well maintained. A lot of fun out in the plantations blasting through gears . Nice to see the real Thailand. Got to see some elephants on the way out there too..... *Tip* Your gonna get dirty!!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank chad k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    180
    41
    6
    4
    4
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Remember the dust mask.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2014

Had a very good time here did the 4hr ATV package.Good value and burger and chips provided afterwards.Just one thing if you go in their dry season it gets very dusty in certain parts so take the dust mask that they supply they didnt stress the importance of the dust mask enough but apart from that everything else was brilliant.Also good that they provide a clean shower which was much appreciated.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jimmy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ko Chang, Thailand
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful ATV tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

We did the 4 hour tour which was around 3 hour and a bit driving followed by a swim in the pool and burger, chips n salad. Amazing tour! Beautiful stunning scenery less than half hours drive from Pattaya city center. I drove with a friend as I wasn’t so confident. We rode the big ATV as there were two of us. It was a Polaris Sportsman 450cc!!. The ATV had a lot of power but the best thing about it was that it was very very comfortable to ride even over all the different off-road tracks. I have done ATV tours before on smalll ATVs and my back would hurt after 20 minutes. The ATV Jungle Adventures ATV I could ride all day!! Definitely recommend!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Elaine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome ATV ex”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2014

My friends and I enjoyed the ATV riding in Baan Pong, Thailand through country side. We had a chance to take many pictures and videos; it's truly an amazing place to see. I look forward to many more trips to ATV Tours Pattaya Jungle Adventures, Thailand.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Tre T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regensburg, Germany
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great organization”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2013

From pick up to drop off these guys made sure we had a great experience. Driver was right on time; arrived and received a breif for the day as well as an orientation for a new rider. Guide made sure we were safe, and had fun. I recommend this trip for beginners to an experience vet. After you are finished a shower is provided for you as well as a nice lunch. Great time.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank LJG84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed ATV Tours Pattaya Jungle Adventures also viewed

 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to ATV Tours Pattaya Jungle Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing