We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Jomtien Palace
Nearby Hotels
US$131
US$106
MGallery
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$98
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$128
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$336
US$281
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$50
Amari.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Signature Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$63
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Page 10 Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zing Resort & Spa(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$30
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
103
177
90
27
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
177
90
27
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjomtien beachnice hotelnice sea viewmain poolquiet areaswimmingpool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 427 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2013

We stayed for 5 days. Excellent location with beautiful sea view rooms. Breakfast had a lot choices. Staff was helpful but many could not understand English. No free wifi in the hotel..I have a data plan on my phone...even that did not work properly...that was a little frustrating. Very few vegetarian options in the restaurant. Rooms comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mkkCalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013 via mobile

Checked in this hotel on 8 Nov for 2 days. Nice hotel with recent refurnish bathroom. Clean Bath tub too. Room come with balcony. Right infront the beach but far away from shopping area. Breakfast is average. Just hop in taxi truck which bring you straight to Walking Street with only B20 each

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank ninidada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

i been in this hotel for a 7 days. its was good . the bad thing is that iternet was 1000 batt. for a week. i paid that! and internet was not working coz of bad weather! they never back me my money! made me mad. rooms was nice and quiet clean. the food was ok, i used mostly room service which was cheap. location was good and not far from everything. pool was realy good and big! the best so far for 3 stars hotels in ptt.so hotel was ok queit comfy to stay. but i would not be back probably coz of expensive internet.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lexa l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

we stayed about 10 nights ,we are very happy to stay there nice ,clean and very nice staff. very close to the sea and have three nice swimming pools, every room have a balcony nice out side view, big and nice clean rooms, I wish if I travel again to Pattaya I will stay again and again in GRAND JOMTIEN PALACE HOTEL Wich is realy a palace.Thank G J P H.

Room Tip: it is the right place for a good holiday
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Imdad_H_Awan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

We stayed at the Grand Jomtien Palace hotel for 4 nights in a superior double room on the 3rd floor on the rear left hand
wing.The view from the small balcony was of a side street.This room must have had a reburb not too long ago.It was clean,
2 free bottles water daily, mini bar fridge.There is no in room safe,but you get a free lock up box at reception which was
well policed although a little in conveniet.Also the wifi is not free, but I think it was 100 baht per half an hour which
is over the top.The reception was well handled when checking in and out.Right opposite the hotel accross the road is the
beach with plenty of deck chairs in the sun or shade where you can get eats/drinks.A 7/11 etc in both directions a few
mins walk.Tuk tuks running up and down the road both directions every few mins cost 20 baht into Pattaya a 10 min ride
away.The breakfast was buffet with something for everybody,you could eat insde/outside and seemed well run.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank hullbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews