We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My friend and me love this hotel beacuse it is so private amd give free mini bar!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Rome Boutique Hotel & Spa
Ranked #303 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 27 August 2012

We stay this hotel first time and we will sure come back! The hotel is small but so nice design with beautiful rooms and terrace. The staff is super friendly and very attentive. We get the good price via booking.com and the hotel is also new. We have the food and it was delisous. We enjoy the free mini bar...all free no charge! The breakfast was lao very food and we can eat any time at all day long. We orde bareakfast to the room service and they say ok. Very very good hotel!

Room Tip: We book the delixe room with terrace!
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
There are newer reviews for Rome Boutique Hotel & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 24 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2012

Stayed in this hotel for 1 night, last week and both myself and my partner were blown away by what we found there !
From the moment we closed the door separating the stunningly decorated Lobby & 'Caesar's Restaurant-Lounge Bar' area from the busy outside world, we knew we were in a different world.
Total peace & quiet 'attacked' us and before we knew it, the very pleasant receptionist had us checked-in (all prepared & ready; all I had to do was sign at the famous bottom !) and the next thing we knew was that we were sitting at the edge of a gorgeous pool, complete with waterfall; Laser-Lights twinkling around us - in combination with terrific & relaxing background tunes, while sipping the complimentary 'Welcome Drink'. I even remember thinking "This is how ALL hotel should be", but we know they're not . . . .
After that relax, complete with refreshing cold towels, we were escorted to our room, which also came as a bog surprise: lovely appointments; great large Bathroom with roomy shower area.
The large and very comfortable bed, facing a very large Flat-Screen TV; the mini-bar, Room-Safe & even the House-Coats & Slippers came as welcome surprises and was something we would have expected in much more pricey rooms . . . .
We really enjoyed our dinner there (very romantic !) and our breakfast the next morning: it was obvious that the quality of the ingredients was as superb as the level of the chef cooking it ! Superb ! !
A 1 hour massage (Thai) the next morning was possibly the best ever massage experience ever (The chap's name was "Ton" and I can highly recommend him) - and the positive effects of this stayed with me the entire rest of the day ! !
This is a place we will call "home" whenever we visit Pattaya !

Room Tip: In fact; we were given a little tour of the place and I can honestly say that any room in this hotel...
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Jaap K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2012

This is a very cute boutique designer hotel (gay oriented) and I truly enjoyed my stay and will be back soon! The staff and service are excellent and overwhelmingly friendly and nothing I ask for was too much of an effort for them. Thre rooms are great and I booked a deluxe room for 1500.- baht including breakfast. The room has a nice terrace next to a waterfall feature and some nice luxury amenities. I was very impressed with the well stocked mini bar (beer, coke, o-juice, potato chips etc) which is absolutely free of charge and it is part of the service provided. The pool is a little small but enough to cool down. They have a good menu and I had a delisious dinner. At night they set up the pool side with cozy and posh furniture for food and drinks and they have a DJ playing good music. another good feature is the all day breakfast which you can have at any time and at any place including room service without extra charge. Well done Rome team!

Room Tip: Deluxe room as they have terrace
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Werner R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Waayu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank looknutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank Contradiction_Spirit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Как я понял в отеле два типа номеров: стандарт и делюкс, но даже делюксовые номера сильно отличаются...
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reverse2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.2 mi away
Sunshine One Hotel
Sunshine One Hotel
#167 of 458 in Pattaya
45 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Sun Xclusive Hotel
The Sun Xclusive Hotel
#238 of 458 in Pattaya
156 reviews
0.8 mi away
Neta Resort Pattaya
Neta Resort Pattaya
#133 of 458 in Pattaya
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
The Residence Garden
The Residence Garden
#199 of 458 in Pattaya
112 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mr Mac's Hotel
Mr Mac's Hotel
#125 of 458 in Pattaya
57 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sea Me Spring Tree Hotel
Sea Me Spring Tree Hotel
#277 of 458 in Pattaya
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rome Boutique Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rome Boutique Hotel & Spa

Address: 146/8-9, 146/45 Moo 10, Thappraya Soi 1, Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #303 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Hotel Class:3 star — Rome Boutique Hotel & Spa 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rome Boutique Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing