We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice and convenient to the beach”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BB House Beach Residence
Ranked #76 of 538 Pattaya B&B and Inns
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“nice and convenient to the beach”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

this hotel is right on Jomtien beach in Pattaya, next to the public parking lot (costs 50 baht), so it is convenient if you come by car

the rooms are clean and boutique-like

i very much enjoyed my stay here

cash only

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ProfDredge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5
    17
    6
    1
    1
See reviews for
4
10
8
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

This hotel is a stone throw from the beach ,the staff are friendly and it is secure,on off season it's 580 baht a night clean and tidy room,can come and go as you please.Its in a gay area which means less hassle from vendors etc and quieter at night,also police station is nr by.For me being able to go out and not worry about your stuff is a must.ok it's not the newest,the review from the turkey man is a bit wierd why would you stay a month if you hated it so much...Thanks

Room Tip: Get room 21 big window
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sebastian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
birmingham
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2013

The hotel is a nice small hotel the staff treat you like part of the famliy. Very clean 3 min from the beach. nice pool i have stary here many times great value for the money thay also have motor bike hire. This Hotel is v good if you are going solo or as a couple or even with the family. There is a shop on site and you can sit next to the pool and buy a nice cool beer at shop prices.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank tonytjs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
Reviewed 16 March 2013

*location and rooms are good but the hotel is not good business,
*waste are no received every day and smelling so bad.
* the way to the beach is so bad and dirty,
* Most of the guests are very noisy,
* Hotel manager was no good administirate the hotel,
* I book it for 3 months but i stayed only 1 month.
it was terrible stay for me, i will never come again.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mustafa e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pattaya
0.3 mi away
Jomtien Boathouse
Jomtien Boathouse
#140 of 447 in Pattaya
76 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Spa-Guesthouse
#17 of 37 in Bang Lamung
1 reviews
0.3 mi away
Panchalae Boutique Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Sun Sky Resort
Sun Sky Resort
#5 of 47 in Jomtien Beach
33 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sandman Hotel and Sports Bar
Sandman Hotel and Sports Bar
#293 of 538 in Pattaya
2 reviews
0.3 mi away
Richman Poorman Guesthouse
Richman Poorman Guesthouse
#52 of 538 in Pattaya
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BB House Beach Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BB House Beach Residence

Property: BB House Beach Residence
Address: 350/70-76 M.12 Jomtien beach Road soi. 11 Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Kitchenette Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 538 B&Bs / Inns in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — BB House Beach Residence 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your BB House Beach Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing