We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hindu Landmarks City Tour of Pattaya including Lunch
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
£62.65
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Beach Road
from £42.20
More Info
Reviews (2,073)
Filter reviews
2,073 results
Traveller rating
543
786
535
139
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
543
786
535
139
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking street evening walk working girls bars freelance motorbike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 2,073 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2019 via mobile

This place could be great for the night life experience. You can see many go girl here in late hours. Best hours to view this beach road is early morning. It's very cool and calm. Great place for yoga & meditation.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank PiyushAnchalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 June 2019

We would walk from one end to the other end several times everyday. Beautiful sunset can be seen everyday.
Compared to our previous trips, there were much more boats now moored in the sea. We were here during the Bikini Beach run and it was interesting. The pathways were nicely done and relatively clean.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank LL721
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2019 via mobile

Beach Road is full of shopping options and is really good. If you wish to take a late night stroll, this is just the perfect place for you.

Quite safe and well lit, good seating places on the way to the Dock as well.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank wolverine007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2019

This place is a nice stretch of pattaya city, ending at the Walking street and if you can walk further , the nice view point and big buddha status at the hiltop is there. There are 100's of bars across the road if you choose to lay down there only. Can take a tuk-tuk ride till walking street if you like to have nice night out and in morning can go till hilltop where you will see buddha and skyline of pattaya city, same beach road and sea.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank SumitThakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

The pathway is ugly and often you need to walk on the road and avoid cars. There are street hawkers all the way along trying to sell trips to the islands and parasailing. There are a few market stalls selling the usual crap. The street is chaotic, ugly and dirty. Depressing really.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank garyd578
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews