We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Best hotel we have ever stayed at.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Ranked #14 of 441 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“The Best hotel we have ever stayed at.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

That is all I am saying, in all aspects, the best hotel I have ever stayed at.......point blank.

Great view, most amazing hotel. The restaurant food is to absolutely die for. Staff are very friendly and caring. Nothing is to much for them. Then the gym, wow that view and so well equipped.
Certainly the best hotel I have ever stayed at.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Phuket123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan A, Manager at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Phuket123,

Thank you very much for taking time to write that amazing review. The best hotel you have ever stayed in seems fantastic.Your nice words regarding our dedicated staff, our delicious food and our well-appointed gym are really appreciated. I will be sure to share your praise with all my team.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon.

Kind regards,

Jonathan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

713 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    417
    207
    53
    22
    14
See reviews for
81
257
89
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Macau, China
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

amazing welcome drinks
outstanding rooms design
enjoy ur night to watch moive at rooftop swimming pool, HOW RALEX !!
on 2nd road so can take the tuktuk to everywhere
the opposite hv big C supermarket and 7-11 is nearby
front desk staff is funny
BBQ buffet only 555 baht, but i hvnt try
I LOVE HERE

Room Tip: prefer higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 720fail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

In virtually every way, this is a great place to stay. My room, on the 12th floor, was spacious, comfortable, and well appointed, with a decent sea view from the balcony. Great bathroom, with separate bath, shower and toilet areas. The hotel is sleek, with a nice designer feel and a cool edge to it. The staff is very solicitous, the buffet breakfast is good, and the pools - on two different floors - are lovely, with the one on the top floor boasting a spectacular view of the bay and the city. For the fitness-minded, there's a well-equipped gym that's far better than typical hotel fitness centres. My only quibble is that the location in north Pattaya is a bit far from the Walking Street and most other attractions. But the pickup taxis pass by frequently, and cost just 10 baht to most destinations.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lennox S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EAM_SiamatPattaya, Manager at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Dear Lennox,

Greeting from Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya!

Thank you for taking your time to write this amazing review, we are very much appreciated.

It is our pleasure that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially, your comment of our solicitous staffs, well equipped gym and the roof top swimming pool.


We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel on your next visit Pattaya soon.

Yours sincerely,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

Me and My GF was stayed here for 1 night and it's really a great new experience in pattaya. A fabulous decoration inside the hotel make us amazing since first arrival. a Lobby decorate with fantastic color with a lovely bar.

And extremely awesome view on swimming pool on the top floor make us feel like we are in heaven. a service of staff very impressive. EAM Mr. Toto who provide a grate service of their staff make me feel a difference from other hotel in pattaya.

Keep up a good service and give us more surprise I am sure I will be back here on my free weekend. This is a first hotel I will choose at this moment.

Please pass my regard to all staffs.

Room Tip: 7 Eleven near by
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Poxanova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan A, Manager at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Poxanova,

Thank you very much for posting this great review. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya.

Many thanks for your nice words regarding our dedicated team who work actively to make every guest’s stay a memorable one.

We are looking forward welcoming you soon for another stay full of surprises.

Kind regards,

Jonathan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

Siam@siam has recently opened its doors in Pattaya. I live in Pattaya so I often check out hotel bars/restaurant with groups of friends. The location is ideal and easy to find.

The staff are very welcoming and the decor is incredible each restaurant/bar/lounge has it's own theme. The rooftop level is incredible which includes an infinity pool, large screen for movies and fabulous views of Pattaya. I am pretty certain that this is the second tallest hotel on 2nd road/beach road, The Hilton being number one.

One suggestion: include more vegetarian food on the menu, most of the dishes contain either meat or fish.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tanya W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan A, Manager at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Tanya W,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking time to pass on some valuable comments following your visit. We are delighted that our unique atmosphere and concept make a difference. Your compliments regarding our great rooftop setting and our welcoming staff are really appreciated. Thank you for making us aware of the lack in vegetarian options. We are really thankful for your useful report and will take your comments into consideration for further improvement in our menu. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon.

Kind regards,

Jonathan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hobe sound
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

What words describe a 10 star hotel...? Yes, this hotel carries a 4 1/2 star, But, until you stay here and enjoy every part, every floor, and talk with many of the staff, then you know your surrounded with great friendly thai people who make it seem like 10 stars..!
I've been to the Breakers in Palm Beach and it's old money, been to the Viceroy in Miami, Harrah's in Lake Tahoe, and many 5 star hotels in Europe, but the attitude and atmosphere here at Siam@Siam keeps me energized with super friendly people and positive thoughtfulness.
The rooms are very clean, with a good layout. The pools on floor #24 & #27 gives 360 views and a cool breeze with jacuzzi and relaxed areas that make you want to stay up there all day. At the 2 pools, you have excellent music that seems like a live band, while you drift away on one of the many lounges. You can start you day at breakfast with a quality buffet and staff that make you feel extra special. There's a cook making eggs as you like them...and her smile is as big as the morning sun. Her name is Beau. This hotel even has a "My Club" area just next to the buffet, and you feel like your on a Magic Carpet...with all kinds of "extras" all day. Will I return to this hotel..? As long as the years are good to me..I Will be back. It's a hotel you will remember for a long time.

Room Tip: Try to get a room towards to beach, in the upper floors. Rooms on
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom the Travele... F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan A, Manager at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Tom the Travele…F,

Thank you very much for taking time to write that amazing review.

We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us. We are happy that our staff succeeds to make your stay special. we value your appreciations and we have shared your excellent feedback with the entire team. Thank you very much for your nice comments regarding our breakfast and our live cooking station. Our cook Beau is delighted by our praise.

We are looking forward welcoming you soon.

Kind regards,

Jonathan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

My GF and I stayed here for 1 night (24 May'14). And it was the best choices..
Many times we came to Pattaya, many nights we spent in Pattaya but no hotels alike this place.
Once we entered, we experienced a stunning design lobby. Every single furniture and materials define arts and unique. Even the welcome drinks (Butterfly Pea Juice + drops of Lime). A little gimmick given there “When you drops lime into Butterfly Pea juice, it turns from Purple to clear color”.
We stayed at room 706, though it’s a low floor but we get s a large balcony instead. And yes, room is fully facilitated with Sea view Bathtub.
At late evening, we went up to pool at lower Rooftop. We’re surprised by sounds of music underwater! Atmosphere was quite peaceful and relaxes.
Later we went to Rooftop pool (Outdoor), I bet first thing you’d do is taking pictures instead of jumping into the pool! The view was incredible and daybed was laying on parts of pools, so we actually surrounded by water . For me, beer is a must to enjoy such good time.
At Late night we tried to go hangout in the city, unfortunately the curfew was announced couple days ago (every bar must close before 10PM). We were wondering how could we enjoy Pattaya without Nightlife!?...
Then we found hopeless and returns to hotel...
But wait! at Car Bar, happy hours still goes on! (buy 1 get 1). Without a doubt, we went straight to the bar.
The cocktail itself are so unique and creative as well as concept of the hotel. Sure it’s a busy night for them by all bartenders could serve with a welcome tones/moods. (especially Ms. Duen)
We enjoyed it so much until late Midnight.
And finally, again this Hotel fulfills our dates even Day and Night!
Definitely we are looking forward to come back experiences this place again.

Puttipong and Siriorn

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Puttipong R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan A, Manager at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear Puttipong R,

Thank you very much for taking time to write that amazing review. We are delighted that we succeed in making your stay memorable with our unique artistic touch and the dedication of our staff. Nice to hear that you appreciated our happy hours at the Car bar. Besides, K. Duens is thrill by your praises.

We are looking forward welcoming you soon for another fabulous stay.

Kind regards,

Jonathan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.3 mi away
Amari Garden Pattaya
Amari Garden Pattaya
#24 of 441 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,015 reviews
2.5 mi away
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
#18 of 441 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,031 reviews
0.9 mi away
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Rabbit Resort
Rabbit Resort
#3 of 441 in Pattaya
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,618 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Pattaya
Holiday Inn Pattaya
#9 of 441 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,474 reviews
422.0 mi away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya

Property: Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Address: 390 Moo 9, Pattaya Sai 2 Road | Nongprue Banglamung, Chonburi, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 441 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya 4.5*
Number of rooms: 252
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Fastbooking, Prestigia, Ctrip TA, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com and TravelUp so you can book your Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing