We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rabbit Resort Pattaya
Nearby Hotels
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$55
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Amari.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Pattaya Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Sea Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$43
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$381
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$330
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,757)
Filter reviews
1,757 results
Traveller rating
1,443
230
64
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,443
230
64
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrabbitfamily poolmr and mrsadult poolthai styledongtan beachtropical paradiseevery morninggay beachprivate beachclean beachhigh riseaway from the hustle and bustlebreakfast buffet isbaht buswalking streetbeach road
Filter
Updating list...
471 - 476 of 1,757 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

I really love this place... very safe and friendly staffs... Thanks to Mrs.Rabbit and her staffs for an awesome hospitality. We reached Pattaya by 7.30 AM and the actual check in time was by 3.00 pm. But without any hesitation they gave us the room by 7.30 am.
Nice place.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Subiksha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

What could I add to what was already said ? ... The Rabbit Resort was great ... Simply great ... We never left it in three days and took advantage of the pool, private beach area and amazing restaurant (great food at very fair prices). The staff was wonderful, from the lady at reception, to the staff at the restaurant, to the gentleman looking after the beach area (and drinks) ... My only regret is that my stay was too short ... I will return for sure!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

What a wonderful place to stay in Pattaya. Its a little more pricey that the average place, I'm sure you can find cheaper, but if you are looking to relax, be spoilt, its just heaven. My partner, just loved it we had the most wonderful time. Greeted at the door with a smile, met the owners who are lovely and the rooms are clean and really wonderful. I cannot recommend this place hightly enough. Tucked far enough away from the hustle and bustle but close enough to enjoy everything Pattaya has to offer, if you are thinking about this place, just go for it, you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RareDingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

My wife and I have just returned from spending 9 days at this great resort. From the time we were picked up from Bangkok airport till the time we were dropped off this was nearly perfect. We had an upstairs Forrest room which was at the top end of the resort but only a few minutes walk to the pool and restaurant and extremely clean with large bedroom area, day bed and really large bathroom. There was a small fridge, microwave and kettle which was all we needed but some of the other rooms had small kitchenettes. Breakfast was fresh and plenty of it. There are two pool area's, one adult and one for family's which is a great idea and both were set out pretty well. There were renovations going on but had minimal disturbance.The best part for us was the staff , nothing was to hard and they always smiled and said hello. You may find bigger and better but I don't think you will get the same personalised service at other places especially when you are greeted by the owners and manager daily who seem to take a genuine interest in what we were doing. Thanks Rabbits for the great holiday,

Room Tip: If you find the beds a bit hard which they can be in Thailand just ask for a mattress topper and it makes the bed much softer.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevtom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

Rabbit Resort is one of the best guest friendly Resort in Pattaya, located right next to the beautiful pattaya beach and 15min drive from walking street. Moreover the food is one of the best in town. I recommend both for travelers with family and singles.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dewan123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews