We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good environment and service.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Siam Bayshore

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Siam Bayshore
Ranked #23 of 441 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Good environment and service.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

I love this hotel because it has a huge nature park, a bigger tree and overall look greenish,it's give us good breathe in. It's also cause us feel freshed for whole day. The swimming pool also great arrangment, they hv the pool boy several point to service customer for
more convenience.
I hv a great holiday here and would like to share my experience to the others. I think I would coming back again in the next few months when I got my holidays.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ajchara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siam Bayshore M, Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this review, 17 August 2014
Dear Guest

Many thanks for taking your time to share your review of Siam Bayshore Pattaya with five star ratings across the board. Your feedback serves as an encouragement to our team by continuing and providing a genuine customer service.

Our resort is commonly considered one of the leading resorts in its category in the area with the emphasis on value for the location and services offered for our guests.
We are thankful regard your comments. And we wish to see you again.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,418 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    717
    457
    150
    53
    41
See reviews for
259
421
168
105
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (292)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Udon Thani, Thailand
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

Good for relax in the city of tour, thank you to keep a big three big garden for relax
Quiet in the big city nice spa, nice pool with slider
Bali Hai BBQ next to the beach are very good view can see pattaya beach
we are very enjoy during vacation
We will be back again

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dekdee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siam Bayshore M, Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this review, 17 August 2014
Dear guest

Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a wonderful and detailed feedback about our property. Also, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to Siam Bayshore during the previous years .

It is very agreeable to know that you had a fantastic experience and you enjoyed our unique greenery style, at Siam Bayshore we thrilled to offer over a hundred types of tropical plants and floras. We are especially glad to know that you enjoy the world class service and the quality of food at Bali Hai By Restaurant.

Once again thank you very much for your kind posting and looking to welcome you back at earliest.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014

The best things of this hotel is tropical garden around the hotel and a charming swimming pool, we can touch natural asmosphere every area in siam bayshore hotel. I visit hotel 5-6time/year. Everytime i go, i got many impression as a security ,service and accommodation. I love everything this hotel be. Thanks to many good impression i got from.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Julaporn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siam Bayshore M, Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this review, 17 August 2014
Dear guest

Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a wonderful and detailed feedback about our property. Also, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to Siam Bayshore

It is very agreeable to know that you had a fantastic experience and you enjoyed our unique greenery style, at Siam Bayshore we thrilled to offer over a hundred types of tropical plants and floras.

Once again thank you very much for your kind posting and looking to welcome you back at earliest.
Regrads
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashbourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

But as good as all the staff are, you can't get away from the fact that this hotel needs a bit of a face lift in places. We asked to move rooms as we were in the newer part, over the open sewer and near the pool. The room was great but hopeless for pushchairs as there are steps up and down all the way from reception and it's such a trek! We moved into the main hotel where the rooms are a little tired and not much hot water, with an over the bath shower. This isn't ideal but so much more convenient. The staff did the move with a good grace and a smile. We dare not use the balcony, (and in fact there is a warning on the doors) due to mosquitoes. It's a wonder people don't get ill with the huge open drain. I know the hotel can probably not do anything about this however. The inside of the lobby, the breakfast room and the bar are all elegant places to sit and pass the time.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank lovelunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siam Bayshore M, Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this review, 17 August 2014
Dear guest

First and foremost, thank you for having chosen Siam Bayshore as the hotel of choice for your stay.

We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to served you and sorry that some points didn’t meet your expectation. We do take your comments seriously and appreciate your valuable feedback. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phuket Town, Thailand
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

Excellent location, friendly staff. Beautiful tropical gardens within the hotel. When we arrived at the hotel we receive complimentary early check in, and the staff were more than helpful in accommodating us. The rooms were clean and well furnished


The hotel has two swimming pools one in the middle of the hotel and the other across the road by the beach, however the beach was not very clean like everywhere else in pattaya


Overall we would not hesitate in recommending this hotel

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sassyjun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siam Bayshore M, Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this review, 17 August 2014
Dear guest

Thank you so much for taking time to share your positive comments on Tripadvisor relating to your recent stay at Sam Bayshore Pattaya.

Your comments mean a lot to all of us at the resort; we are especially glad to see how much you rated our location, cleanliness and other hotel services.

Once again, thank you for your kind Tripadvisor comments.
Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

Siam bayshore is quiet oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Pattaya. Located in the south of pattaya near by the walking street and Bali Hai pier, the room is quite nice with Thai style decoration.
Have a large breakfast buffet with a large selection of food every one can find his own taste and very lovely staff. Only side down of the hotel is canal crossing.

Looking forward to come back again

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ghaith792
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siam Bayshore M, Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this review, 17 August 2014
Dear Guest

It is a real pleasure to read your comment on TripAdvisor regarding your recent visit at Siam Bayshore Pattaya , thank you! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed all the details we put together to make your stay memorable.

We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again on the near future.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014

Very friendly service in the hotel, restaurant and pool. The pool is just a dream in a real tropical set up. Very clean and well maintained. The rooms at the far end of the hotel are very quiet situated next to a tropical park. However to reach these rooms at the far end you have to cross a bridge across the main sewer waste canal of Pattaya. The horrible smell is really disgusting.And nothing can be done to eliminate this. They empty this canal sometimes in night time and the remaining waste is stinking like hell. The next morning sewage runs again. Really nothing can be improved , the stinking canal is there forever !!

Room Tip: Ask where the rooms are situated
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank olehern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siam Bayshore M, Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Siam Bayshore Pattaya. It is very pleasing to know that you had an pleased overall experience, despite the fact about undesirable odor which I am pleased to inform you that we are under process and working closely with pattaya city to eliminate this issue within the coming months.

Once again thank you for your comment and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the near future.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.8 mi away
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
#19 of 441 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,029 reviews
2.0 mi away
Amari Garden Pattaya
Amari Garden Pattaya
#24 of 441 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,012 reviews
1.9 mi away
Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel
#10 of 441 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 576 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Baraquda Pattaya - MGallery by Sofitel
1.0 mi away
The Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Hotel
#27 of 441 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 861 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siam Bayshore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siam Bayshore

Property: Siam Bayshore
Address: 559 Moo 10, Beach Road, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Pattaya
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Pattaya
#6 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#17 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Pattaya
#21 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Siam Bayshore 5*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recognised as one of Pattaya’s most outstanding and established properties, the Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa is an oasis nestled in 20 acres of lush, tranquil greenery. Guests enjoy an exclusive location on the peaceful southern end of Pattaya’s world-famous Beach Road. Twelve newly-renovated low-rise pavilions comprise the resort, including seven bars and restaurants, two swimming pools with Jacuzzi, children’s playground, games room, six tennis courts, fitness centre, meeting room, business centre, gift shop and Lotus Spa of Siam. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Hotelopia, ACCOR and TravelUp so you can book your Siam Bayshore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa Pattaya Hotel Pattaya
Siam Bayshore Resort And Spa Pattaya
Siam Bayshore Hotel Pattaya
Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing