We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Priceline
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Agoda.com
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Expedia.comUS$42
Hotels.comUS$42
TravelocityUS$42
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
57
56
16
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
56
16
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2012

I have stayed here many times, and although it is not flashiest, or most luxorious hotel, it is probably the best value and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are nice and are all suites with a living room and kitchen. The food is also excellent. It has a great location and is very convient.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank brynsmth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2012

TRG, I stayed for a weeks in Oct. I was not disappointed at all with the service, accommodation, staff or food. The suites are spacious and very well kept. At the end of the weekend there were lots of flies around the rear swimming pool, but I guess that this has more to do with the Weather than anything else.

Room tip: if you want to have good view better to ask front room !
Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nepaltripplanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2012

This is probably the best place to stay. I have stayed here many times and yet to be disappointed. This place offers nice suites at a reasonable price. The food here is also very good. The hotel is in the perfect location, within walking distance to all the action, but far enough away to have restful sleep. The only drawback is the beds could be a little more comfortable, but nonetheless a great value.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank brynsmth_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2012

I book this hotel from booking.com with 2 bedroom .

Hotel location is Nice and easy. Our room is on 3rd floor. Lotte bit hight for me because we have a baby. But it still ok with elevator (but it so tiny)

There have 2 swiming pool, one at the front of hotel and another large one behind the buiding.

Our room look bit old but it still nice and clean, 2 badroom, kitchen with a full equipment. TV for all room (2bed room and living area), bulcony with pool view. My bedroom had a bad AC, it work too good make room very cold and difficult to change temp. by remotecontrol.

The hotel have free Wifi for guest. You will get username and password when check in, I think Internett speed was ok, not slow but not so fast.

The hotel staff was ok.

If somene looking for a hotel with Nice family room with ok price, i think is hotel can be the answer.

Room tip: Room type 2 bedroom at first floor is a pool access.
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Devilica
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2012

have stayed here many times over the past few years and alway been satisfied . Priced very reasonably and close to walking street , theprasit market and other attractions . the 2 pools are a nice feature and i like the apartment style rooms . Cleaning is good and the restaurant is nice. Staff are always riendly and helpfull which can make your stay much more enjoyable ! the only thing i think could be improved would be new mattressed as they are getting a bit worn and some rubber pads on he door frames to make others door closings a less distruptive .

Room tip: I prefer top floor end rooms if available as they are quiter . slip the maids 50 baht and let them know if your a late sleeper and they wont bother you at all
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tawloon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews