We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$273
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$263
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rabbit Resort Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Golden Sea Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$40
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$444
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$355
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
48
52
16
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
52
16
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscooking utensilswalking streetbusy roadbedroom suitebaht busfamily martsmall kitchenettenice poolquiet hotelgreat place to staytuk tukswimming pooljomtientvstovebalconychannels
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2013

Booked here for Xmas/New Year again and its great.

Stayed from 14th December to 2nd January 2013.

Hotel and staff great as always, perfect position between
Pattaya and Jomtien and an easy trip by baht bus from outside
the hotel.

Loved it.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glynnbuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2013

Hi, I stayed here in November and overall it is a good place to stay. The rooms are comfortable although they are starting to look old and a probably due some updating.

They have not changed for 15 years now and they need some touching up, some still have old style TVs and some of the hot water heaters in the bathrooms no longer work. Also my air conditioning in the bed room did not work properly and it was very hot to sleep on a night.

The staff are friendly and the food they serve is good although a little pricey. I do not know why they stop serving breakfast at 11.30 when it comes from the same kitchen that is open all day?

Rooms are always kept very clean although it is possible to hear the conversation from the next room through the wall.

The WiFi in the hotel is very slow and often goes off for a day or two at a time so if you need wireless internet this may not be the place for you.

The have built a new bar at the side of the pool which has taken up about half of the places that were sun bathing spots before and it is not possible to get a lounger sometimes.

The hotel is next to a busy road so it is quite noisy whilst sunbathing next to the pool.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Neil F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2012

All in all a good hotel for the price. They were constructing a new shelter near the swimming pool when i was there but from the bedroom i could not hear the work going on.
It was relatively empty and had the pool to myself most days. Food was good if a bit pricey. Cleaning was done up to around 2pm whuch was great and the room was cleaned properly.

Will stay there again

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jasper651967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

I have stayed here many times, and although it is not flashiest, or most luxorious hotel, it is probably the best value and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are nice and are all suites with a living room and kitchen. The food is also excellent. It has a great location and is very convient.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank brynsmth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2012

TRG, I stayed for a weeks in Oct. I was not disappointed at all with the service, accommodation, staff or food. The suites are spacious and very well kept. At the end of the weekend there were lots of flies around the rear swimming pool, but I guess that this has more to do with the Weather than anything else.

Room Tip: if you want to have good view better to ask front room !
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ghumante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews