We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“New oasis in busy Pattaya” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
Ranked #6 of 441 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Khao Lak, Thailand
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“New oasis in busy Pattaya”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

I believe the hotel opened 1 month ago but the service team works hand in hand like they worked already long time together. The rooms are spacious and very clean. I could have stayed the whole day in the room without missing anything. The pool area is quiet and very green which makes it perfect to relax. The pool bar offers excellent cocktails for great value. The beach is not far away and the location is quiet central to all attractions in busy Pattaya. The breakfast has very attentive, friendly and fast service. It caters for all nationalities. Great value for money. All in all a great product for a great value for money. I will return here for a short holiday from busy Bangkok anytime and I will recommend it to my friends without a doubt. Thank you for looking so well after me and my girlfriend.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Falko F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suriya S, General Manager at Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear Falko F

Thank you for your choosing to stay with us at Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya and the time that you have taken to share your great feedback with us.

We are extremely delighted that you have appreciate our location, services and friendliness of our staff. We are enjoyed your stay with us and that our services have create memories that are meaning full to you. I will sure pass on this to the team as it will serves as an encouragement to cotinue to maintain a high standard for all guest.

We are delighted that you found the hotel's Pool Bar and Pool is making you a perfect relexing as well as with the great value for money.

We hope to welcome you back again so that we can make your stay a more memorable one.

Kind regards,


Suriya S. (Sunny)
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

438 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    298
    102
    30
    5
    3
See reviews for
102
151
49
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

I planed to travelling to Pattaya in last minute, and decided to chose this hotel with no information.

I quite surprised with warm welcoming from staff, I had to thank you to management team to know thai expectation, they are serving with fresh lemon grass juice. and fruit plate in the room.while I checking in, staff they are offered FREE Upgrade to try they are new product. I really love they are offered.

The room is quite chic with turquoise theme. new equipment, cleanliness. comfortable bed with premium bed sheet. Overall is perfect for my trip. The hotel close to Pattaya Park and walking street by drive which easy for us to drop by.

The pool very fit with property. even not that big but it enough for our perfect trip.

Room Tip: The hotel close to Pattaya Park only 5 min by walk. The highest floor is the best to try out.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RacketH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suriya S, General Manager at Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear RacketH,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya and for the time that you have taken to share your great feedback with us.

I'm most pleased to hear that you enjoyed our serivce and friendliness of our staff. i will sure pass on this to the team as it will serve as an encouragement to continue to maintain a high standard for all guests.

i truly appreciate your kind compliment and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again to Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya in the near future.

Kind regards,

Suriya S. (Sunny)
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

At first I was a bit hesitant about booking this hotel as it was a brand new one, but I'm glad I booked this hotel for my stay at Pattaya. It is such a beautiful place to stay in Pattaya. The room interiors are modern and contemporary.

The color tones of white and blue just make it look so fresh. They have an amazing swimming pool which was just perfect for me to relax and enjoy. The staff is really helpful and have a smile on their face constantly. Perfect hospitality! The best part is that there is convenience store right opposite the hotel to get your general requirements. I would definitely recommend all of you to choose this hotel for your next stay at Pattaya

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nekbyters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suriya S, General Manager at Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your positive review and great compliment on our well designed room to make you enjoyed your stay with us as well as you have appreciated our location and our swimming pool to make you a perfect relexing and enjoynable stay.

Once again, thank you for positively pointing out the service and friendliness of our staff. I will sure pass on this to the team as it will serve as an encouragement to continue to maintain a high standard for all guests.

I truly appreciate your kind word and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again to Citrus Parc Hotel in the near future.

Kind regards,

Suriya S. (Sunny)
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
424.1 mi away
Le Viman Resort
Le Viman Resort
#4 of 441 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 304 reviews
424.4 mi away
Rabbit Resort
Rabbit Resort
#3 of 441 in Pattaya
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,619 reviews
423.0 mi away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#13 of 441 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
422.0 mi away
Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya
421.7 mi away
Amari Garden Pattaya
Amari Garden Pattaya
#25 of 441 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,015 reviews
422.8 mi away
InterContinental Pattaya Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality

Property: Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
Address: 333 Moo 12 | Ban Pae Road, Pattaya 50000, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 441 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newest 4-star hotel in Pattaya, Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya offers accommodation in peaceful surroundings near Pattaya Park, just minutes away from the dynamic downtown area and Pattaya beach. Featuring 119 luxuriously-furnished guestrooms and suites, a spectacular swimming pool with fibre-optic underwater lighting at night, "Palate" all-day dining restaurant, and "Liquid"-a 3-level BBQ-poolside-rooftop bar & lounge, Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya is an ideal choice for those seeking a quiet retreat in the cloistered Pratumnak area and yet, still within close proximity to the fun and entertainment Pattaya has to offer in the north direction, and the attractions, theme parks and beaches of Jomtien and Na Jomtien towards the south. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Booking.com, Agoda and TravelUp so you can book your Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing